Initial D - 4th Stage

/gets ready with sniper rifle, aiming at acbc.

i havent watched yet waaaaaaaaaa

dont u dare post a word of review! im ignoring this thread for 2 days (or until i finish dloading)

kekekekekekekeke jk :p

/throws a water balloon at acbc.

i think episod 15 and 16 is about AE86 fighting evo6 and FD fighting evo5, FD crashes half way during practice session cause evo gang put oil on the road, then FD driver pinjam the chic's black FD to race and won the evo5, 86 out break evo6 and won the match.

next round, S2000 and GTR34!!!!!!

Hehehe got it last nite. FD suspension arm broke (nice animaiton showing it). :p

AE80TypeD said:
/gets ready with sniper rifle, aiming at acbc.

i havent watched yet waaaaaaaaaa

dont u dare post a word of review! im ignoring this thread for 2 days (or until i finish dloading)

kekekekekekekeke jk :p

/throws a water balloon at acbc.

Too bad man... writing review / spoilers now... hehehe... :D

/put 10 bananas into AE80TypeD's exhaust and wait... BOOM! SPLAT!

acbc said:
Movie sucks! TAK NAK!

Shouldn't call Initial D... should be an original title since it DOES NOT follow the original storylines at all.

Since when Nightkids have a LAN EVO? In the anime, they hated the LAN EVO gang. Tiu... HK directors better watch / read the anime / manga b4 directing it.

where got this thing? did u watch it properly?

So takumi thought dis is a bad thing to do since de EVO samseng threaten him by saying if he wins den his geng will bash him up.. so takumi went n told his tuner n eventually ryosuke was being informed.. hmmm guys, if follow to the manga citer which gang did de backup for Project D? EVOIII Kyuichi Suduo @ Sui Thang Keng Yat or Chong Lei Ngai de Skyline GTR-32 geng? jes wan to know onli.. eheheheehehehe.. :) :D

Regards,
Mike

http://a.scarywater.net/live-evil/%5BL-E%26IDE%5D_Initial_D_Fourth_Stage_Ep_15_%5BC4D29348%5D.avi.torrent

LE.. but only 15.. no 16 .. sigh