• yes

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • no

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

acura

Drifter & Racer
hey .. help me out here...
i need to get some opinion about this topic. :)
THANKS

edited: money --> pay

job satisfaction is more important and is ur real motivator, no point earning high but u dont like yer job...wats the point in life, right?? to enjoy dude!!!

yeah i agree !!
if i want to be really rich i would have taken business studies but i didnt coz i like something else

Originally posted by TypicalGuy@Mar 28 2005, 00:40
yah lor my acura....fred is right...

do u have any problem wor?
[snapback]845415[/snapback]​

school assignment ah.. management studies haiyaya!

Haha...u doing an essay on what motivates employees to work harder ar? Just research management styles can lor.

can teach teach a bit..
i always blank in class one when my teacher toking.. i just nod.. nod nod

ppl doing mlm will agree that money is the motivator... :P no offence to anyone ya :lol:

Originally posted by acura+Mar 28 2005, 00:46 -->
QUOTE(acura @ Mar 28 2005, 00:46 )
--QuoteBegin-TypicalGuy
@Mar 28 2005, 00:40
yah lor my acura....fred is right...

do u have any problem wor?
[snapback]845415[/snapback]​

school assignment ah.. management studies haiyaya!
[snapback]845423[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

this also consider a problem mah

tmrow in college cafeteria..i will teach and tell you...all the management and business stuff....

:)

see ya tmrow

lets get back to the topic laaa.. i wanne hear what other ppl wanna say...

Originally posted by acura@Mar 28 2005, 02:01
lets get back to the topic laaa.. i wanne hear what other ppl wanna say...
[snapback]845571[/snapback]​

anyone?please help my acura...she needs more idea other than mine..

wah.. u make me sound soo desparate...

actually i am... cos the assignment is due soon. :P

Originally posted by acura@Mar 28 2005, 02:04
wah.. u make me sound soo desparate...

actually i am... cos the assignment is due soon. :P
[snapback]845579[/snapback]​

dont worry lar..tmrow sure i can kautim u...ur assignment....

I believe it is the main motivator for most people out there. For me it is personal happiness that counts, but I am open to people who value money.
(ie. I don't think they are greedy or anything, just realisitc)

answering your question : NO

i personally very much interested in the role n knowledge n experience that i able to gain ... i am a fresh grad ... so personally I dun think considering money will be on my favor ... although i would love to ..

so for now ... i seek for other things that can bring up my value ... :lol:

Money.

1.) Nobody likes to work. If you do, you're a workaholic and needs therapy.
2.) We always plan what to buy on pay day. But never plan what to learn when a project is done.
3.) We're not like Japanese. Their first job is usually the only job for their entire lives. We switch jobs for profits.
4.) Those who say money is not important. You're probally already rich, but you're not the majority of the population.

my mom says:
there are 3 kinda of ppl
1. ppl who are employed.. have to work day and night... just to make a living... they oibviously need the money for bread and butter

2. people with passion.. they are motivated with interests and passion.and not by money.. not by the money. and just to get experience

3. is the rich rich business men.. which they already have enough money... i don't think money will motivate them..

what i believe is pay is one of the motivator ... but it's not the ONly one right??? but the only "REAL" one ... then i dunno

:blink: