loon1031 said:where u located the Lanzar EQ because it quite long..
guan926 said:yes this all is depend your individual taste.... for my self i will apply EQ to listen more detail sound....this is my taste....but mostly ppl will apply EQ for setup SQ system...all is depend yourself....
jchin2 said:Go back to the thread laa.. with RM1.5K, my choice is 2nd unit SS Van Gogh VGA 500.4.. somemore can nego abit hee hee
guan926 said:Ya, oldskolboyz, i agree for using analog EQ to improve SQ setup. Now i temperary using my HU Blaupunkt Los Angeles 7band EQ to provide better than normal HU signal to improve my system sound. Later with apply 15 band EQ with amp to my system.
http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=124203guan926 said:Hi all sifu,
Any recommendation for JL XR650CSI mid component for my system....????
My Budget is around 1.5K....need all sifu help???:embaressed_smile:
calvinhpk said:http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=124203
I'm selling my Helix B2 Precision, Helix 2nd top of line
2x100W
how wish i'm upgrading....oldskolboyz said:Calvin, U sale of Ur B2 going to 60.1 kaa?
calvinhpk said:http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=124203
I'm selling my Helix B2 Precision, Helix 2nd top of line
2x100W
guan926 said:Hi all sifu, may i know clarion APA 4204 50Wx4 ch, ok bo???
i may be choose this amp for my system
guan926 said:Hi all sifu, may i know clarion APA 4204 50Wx4 ch, ok bo???
i may be choose this amp for my system
guan926 said:if can save money, of course i will choosing Agako....