JL XR650CSI suitable amp

jchin2 said:
heh guan926,
i saw at JL website the new JL XR653-CS 3 way mid component is out...Since u also looking for 3 way & u're JL fans...why not check this out...

yes, i saw this b4...but i need to check where can find this 4" midrange....
Due almost shop even have buy JL speaker, but just have 2 ways system....
so need findout where got....anyone can help....

so have u decide to get the 4" yet?If u install let me know cause want to audit ur system again....

I think JL Audio is under Pro-Ice so maybe u check with them....

USM sungai dua got one shop sell JL audio product from Pro-Ice...

may be will go to find 4" midrange for golden or sungai dua....
But very less shop sale this 4" midrange...

Hi all sifu,
can i know where can find it this JL 4" midrange & can i know how much market price???
Thanks 1st..

i think have seen it yet except maybe in the website only....

You need the 4" mid for 3 way?
Passive or active.. If passive, have 3 way crossover?
If don't have 3 way crossover.. have to play active ... but need amp..

i have an add-on passive to make your 2way into 3way, from KEF made in UK, high end old-skool product, new unit...

no digital camera la, got stolen last CNY :angry_smile: :angry:

web also dont have, old skool stuff....

wait la i try to borrow someone's cam, but it just looks like any other passive crossover, just bigger a bit, and heavier, solidly built.