JZ Club Recruitment

Dennis's Car

pic16.jpg

Coolest pimped ride of them all...

Julian's ride

2.jpg

1.jpg

17.jpg

19" gumballs!! (btw, it's for sale.. any takers? apparently he's gone nuts and is swapping it for a 22")

last time my fren owned this supra,but bcoz of no members, no supra club, no JZ club like now, after couples a year,he feel bored and sold the car ngan sayang sekali.....:sad_smile:

http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g4/meister2_teo/P1000571.jpg

dat's a damn clean and nice ride bro!...but dude, pple dont buy the car to join societies, they buy it bcoz they love it. I bought my supra and has always been solo... way before that.. my old corolla turbo.. was also solo... so was my RAV... joining societies with cars that is similiar to us was not the main intention... i hung out with pple who own various types of cars... like wat LAM said, it doesnt matter if they own a bus or a truck.. it's d people that counts..

JZ club consist of people who are of these attributes... some are not.. it's a matter of whether we want to give the 'frenship' a chance or not... but dude, nobody wants to buy a car merely to join members ;)

wat i mean here is sometimes when the car got prob or he's looking for the after market parts or spare parts, he found too diff to get the info...spare parts shop or the foreman out there will only give u the comment: this kind of car is like tis like tat....
after he try he best to look still failed, then start bored liau...i still remember last time he's looking for the bomex bumper (fast and furious type), but failed, even from kl here nobody have (no matter the ori or the duplicate), this is his 2 cents when he spoke to me.....but nowadays,a lot of forum, so inside the forum got alot of si foo to ask, to advice, last time all tak de.....

come come... :) he knows who he sold d car to? ask him to join

Whoa...suddenly so many supra liao....yet, i dun think thats all of us...
still got few...wangan, wangan's fren(dark blue...forgot his name)...
then kok keoung~MIA liao...and so on...
we r actually not alone...just afraid of joining into wrong company and cause lotsa headache, heartache and ass hole pain....as u know, some of those out there have always trying to be the taikor and simply ruin frenship un/intensionaly wor....then kecai kecai the group goes...thats why i rather rojak group...
judt drive your ride here....we dun buli...doesnt mean that drive small car have to belanja big car guys...all equal...AA style if TT....sounds good right? thats wat we
did here....

Excited

WOW!!iam very excited.BRo blackhowling and Bro teamadvan so when do u all usually gather and where? i cant wait to join u all. iam really a jz fan.:regular_smile:

Black:do u know the 3s club? i saw u chatting with them (JAE, BRETBABY...etc) at toyota 3s gathering thread?

sam: err... i dunno d whole club... maybe 1 or 2 of them perhaps...

haha...me from ipoh lar...only come down once in a blue moon...me now uncle
liao...got many many comitment liao....sob sob...:cry_smile:
back few years ago, me travel to KL like go 7-11 buy ciggy...at least twice a week...but that time is when brother wangan still in his RX7 FD3S...
bryan, when u know wangan aka eric ho, he drive wat car?

me coming down this saturday...
day time will go sepang to check out those real monster...
will back to hotel at the curve by evening and bath clean clean...
where go? me dunno yet wor...
depends on my KL frens lor...the more chicks the place is, the more happening...
hahaha....

jon: will call u... :)

lam: we meet up on sat nite.. .yam cha ok la.. but if u go 'other places'... then cannot la :(

2jz club..hurm..i heard anything ends with z can join...

wut bout honda jazz ?

neway...post some pic of the previous...jz meetin i bet they will get the semangat to join after that...

alien 2jz: wonder why on earth u put your nick with that JZ thingy....
maybe u plan to plant a 2jz into your jazz....that will be awesome...hahaha

bryan: me dunno yet...40% go clubbing and 60 go yumcha....
why lar? your permit schrink liao? hahaha...tot i told u....