Naka MB-75
Rockford Fosgate P162S, 3410 - 400W, P2002
Cadence 1Farad 22v
H.I.D
Clifford & Boomerang Guarded

useless stuff.........except this -->>>Volk Racing CE 28 :lol:

woi...wanna fight old stuff..lai..... :lol:

i oso hav a basikal made in china 1...76yrs old liao..ehehhehe :lol:

but that one is for my business ong one, a Thai sifu give me, all i can say business volume so much like si kiau kiau after i receive the amulet!!!

wait for the sifu to come back from Bangkok first then i can bring u to see him, no need ang pow one, just donate rice to Thai monk n temple, his bangalow is in the PJ Section 1 Kampung Tunku.

if u want this to work must do every month at least once non-stop forever, otherwise only waste your time ma!!!

Like that defeat the purposeloh!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

then u wear parakitloh, u know the amulet that look like your dick!!!

seriously thats how they looks like, if u r in Bangkok u will see those aunty buka fruit stalls only they will use the parakit to ketuk ketuk all the fruit hopefully all sold off that day itself!!!

But ang moh will say "God should have use mine, bigger n longger!!" :lol: :lol: :lol: