K-car Members Paradise

Originally posted by Tohsan@Mar 6 2005, 17:02
i think we can claim specially alllowance from the government for our special energy use to be put in Plan Malaysia Ke-Sepuluh!!! :lol:
U dreaming izit??? <_<

sleepy??then listen to ta music loo.....
let me intro 2 u la...buy the initial d fourth stage eurobeat.....damn nice...
better than shake head.........hahaha.....siao~!

Originally posted by alpha_hoe@Mar 6 2005, 18:11
sleepy??then listen to ta music loo.....
let me intro 2 u la...buy the initial d fourth stage eurobeat.....damn nice...
better than shake head.........hahaha.....siao~!
Wahh..if listen to Initial D song...later cannot tahan and must drive like Initial D style edi.... :lol: :lol:

yalo..later tmr see u in THE STAR no good lar...reported dat a "KENARI wanna DO-IT-SIDEWAYs" along negeri sembilan highway ..kekek

can't imagine his ride can spin how many round ler...keke..like a tissue box rolling on the road...

of course siao la...see toh so happy drifting wit his kenari on the highway...nono..shouldn't call it drift...should call it rollin'

but dun play play...next time my bird is going to drive sideways pass the mamak at ss2...kaka...i go in front toh n jason's house...ski here ski there...

wun terbailik wo..cos i m skillful...keke...just kidding...no lar..i go extend my wheels like super bigfoot...wun terbalik wan...can knock into ur house..haha

u try drift then i open my auto gate kau kau fast knock on your car, ur car bang on the Tenaga Generator "Ka-Boom", si kiau kiau boh car liaw :lol: :lol: :lol:

yahor...u r going to have a bmw liao ma...then ma take ur kenari...keke...more better...then i claim insurance again...take YRV go put in to ur car....turbocharged...then try to "nin" wit ur bmw...haha...but sure lose wan la..kenari so hard to ta pau cars..