K-car Members Paradise

i am using cheap cheap oil....i smoke 1.3 because they stop beside due to my lousy engine that produce white smoke......cheap oil is like that....:rofl:

very very dirty leh....my lousy brake pad always produce so much brake dust...black rim also can see the brake dust...

lonewolf taikor...
just for your info
i check with the tyre shop owner...he rate michellin (pp2) 1st choice then Bridgestone potanza (re030) 2nd and yokohama A drive 3rd...

he say yokoham not good leh...RM120 per tyre...

PP2 throw to the jamban la..i will place PP2 below Potenza....Adrive, our taiko mjz's cousin said lousy. u git check the PP2 how much ar?

just get Sonax wheel cleaner... that 1 which spay on, then leave for a few minute, then the dirty things will come out, raise with water... kao tim. 8.5/10 i giving...
thanks for the info....

PP2 throw to the jamban la..i will place PP2 below Potenza....Adrive, our taiko mjz's cousin said lousy. u git check the PP2 how much ar?
aiya....i forget the check the price....only check A-Drive price nia...i try to look for hankook...tak ada...the boss say that tyre hard to sell...not much ppl look for it.....

thanks for the info....

aiya....i forget the check the price....only check A-Drive price nia...i try to look for hankook...tak ada...the boss say that tyre hard to sell...not much ppl look for it.....

u wan to use HandCock tyre meh..no thanks..RM170 for potenza hmmm..still ok la..price seems to be the same when i bought the AD07 last year..

i go survey 2 shop...all same price..RM170 with 2008 production year...OUG RM180 without balancing and installation....

so ok lar the price...last time (2007) i bought the tyre for RM160 at hup soon without installation...so RM170 not bad....

Hey thanks for the advice lonewolf our next TT will consult you more on this engine oil topic talk to you can get more info better then posting here so many times...

Kelisa 6009 you use castrol magnatec 10w-30 ah???

Ordered ferodo zero coming today price around 120-130 today will know the exact price... cause tat day both ferodo 4x4 and zero out of stock... since i was there saturday i bought Q8 5w-30:biggrin:... car feels very light and responsive now...

Oh ya just want to ask for Q8 5w-30 wat recommended mileage for oil change???

i use fully syntectic Caltex SLX 0w-30 can last 10k mileage, i think if your one is synthetic shld be able to last 10k km also. But hor pickup wise i don feel anything,maybe my car very heavy.........

yup...bought two last sunday at klang....rm170 plus balancing....year of the tyre is 21 mth and 08 year...

lonewolf taikor use very very high tech oil wan...he need such oil so that he can go uphill faster....

i think is 21 week year 2008, not 21 months right? :hmmmm::confused:

don throw to jamban so wasteful, i help you recycle, you can pass to me :thefinger:

Im noob la so dont know anything tats why ask ask... not like u mah taikor doctor know it all...:rofl:
haha... we all pay the money to get the experience... hehehe... money do can buy the knowledge...:biggrin:

u just paid the tea, then i can answer ma... u know la... talk too much, need to recover back a bit oso...:adore::adore::adore:

i use fully syntectic Caltex SLX 0w-30 can last 10k mileage, i think if your one is synthetic shld be able to last 10k km also. But hor pickup wise i don feel anything,maybe my car very heavy.........

i think is 21 week year 2008, not 21 months right? :hmmmm::confused:

don throw to jamban so wasteful, i help you recycle, you can pass to me :thefinger:

sorry...21 week....heheheh....taikor lonewolf very kind wan...he will remember me when he wan to throw his tyre to jamban....

wat kind of engine oil u wanna ask, just pay & ask la...:biggrin:

the special limited edition "yan toe sun yao" good for hardening :biggrin:

haha... we all pay the money to get the experience... hehehe... money do can buy the knowledge...:biggrin:

u just paid the tea, then i can answer ma... u know la... talk too much, need to recover back a bit oso...:adore::adore::adore:

holyman oni want the hole-ly experience, the knowledge part can skip :thefinger:

sorry...21 week....heheheh....taikor lonewolf very kind wan...he will remember me when he wan to throw his tyre to jamban....

i think his favourite place is always Dr Djgerm there becos you see his location always put "jamban"...............

why must throw to jamban..??? just throw in front of MPAJ office ma...:thefinger:

wat la throw there, its PP2 tyre man not some used hole-ly man rubber hehehehe............

Im noob la so dont know anything tats why ask ask... not like u mah taikor doctor know it all...:rofl:

yes you r right! like they say he's the man.........................

Tohsan kor, recently, i saw sooooOOOOoooOOOOooooOOOOOOooooOOOOooo many china made Hard & Strong & Long Lasting medicine ler.... do u ever try them b4..???:itsme::itsme:

Bump: Tohsan kor, recently, i saw sooooOOOOoooOOOOooooOOOOOOooooOOOOooo many china made Hard & Strong & Long Lasting medicine ler.... do u ever try them b4..???:itsme::itsme:

Tohsan kor, recently, i saw sooooOOOOoooOOOOooooOOOOOOooooOOOOooo many china made Hard & Strong & Long Lasting medicine ler.... do u ever try them b4..???:itsme::itsme:

Bump: Tohsan kor, recently, i saw sooooOOOOoooOOOOooooOOOOOOooooOOOOooo many china made Hard & Strong & Long Lasting medicine ler.... do u ever try them b4..???:itsme::itsme:

what about u? u believe or not? i still prefer ori raw horsepower rather than depend on additive becos in long term wise those valve gonna get cloaked and the trouble of clean up I don dare to think.................... :slug:

then just replace with new parts loo...:nurse::nurse::nurse:

sometimes i saw in some US magz, they oso got lotsa difren kind... got cert 1, but too expensive... thinking of get 1 for try...:smokin:

Pilot preceda 2 should be renamed to Pui Pui 2....

stupid and sotong tires la...made my car went joget and nearly went from genting sempah to the BP "downstairs"

Kai meng taiko,
u tried silverstone FTZ evo8 tires yet?dunno how is it le?

lonewolf taiko,
heard my spy said Penang side got RE001 for our size le 165/55/r14..dunno true or not..

Bump: Pilot preceda 2 should be renamed to Pui Pui 2....

stupid and sotong tires la...made my car went joget and nearly went from genting sempah to the BP "downstairs"

Kai meng taiko,
u tried silverstone FTZ evo8 tires yet?dunno how is it le?

lonewolf taiko,
heard my spy said Penang side got RE001 for our size le 165/55/r14..dunno true or not..