K-car Members Paradise

Thankz 4 ur foto ar!!!....my car is very very slow la!!!:bawling::bawling::bawling:

taikor..where is the photo!!!

Dont say your car slow la you scare Dicky kau kau mah... he shout careful this and that you really taiko make dicky titanium balls scared...:rofl:

hahaha...dicky cannot be a co-driver...he need to be driver...the balls only work for him when he drive:biggrin:

haha when TT dun forget invite me wakakaka

shud join instead of c make till now stil on fire wakakakakaka

must find some way to release

Bump: kelisa6009 can send me the photo where all of us take front of pit

[email protected]

thx a lot ya

[email protected]

thx a lot ya

...how u know i'm big in 'size'..??:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: hohoho...:thefinger:

in term of height...i can confirm lar...other part cannot confirm...:thefinger:

haha when TT dun forget invite me wakakaka

shud join instead of c make till now stil on fire wakakakakaka

must find some way to release

[email protected]

thx a lot ya

[email protected]

thx a lot ya

taikor...ur contact already in my list...kakilang mah...:wavey:

thx thx kekekeke

haihz headache...my car alwiz got problem..tis time makan minyak hitam but no sign of blue smoke n leaking of engine oil

:nurse::banghead::bawling:

taikor..where is the photo!!!

hahaha...dicky cannot be a co-driver...he need to be driver...the balls only work for him when he drive:biggrin:

photo comeing!

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q174/nfmove/18012009049.jpg

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q174/nfmove/18012009051.jpg

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q174/nfmove/18012009052.jpg

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q174/nfmove/18012009053.jpg

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q174/nfmove/18012009054.jpg

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q174/nfmove/18012009055.jpg

my taye become F1 taye liao!!...haha!!!!:banghead:

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q174/nfmove/18012009057.jpg

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q174/nfmove/18012009058.jpg

haha bro tohsan ady change to those engine...dunno whether neeed to use better engine oil

bro nrfmove nice picture there. wa tyre botak quite fast, next time i call bridgestone come sponsoe tire. wakakaka :biggrin::biggrin:

thx thx kekekeke

haihz headache...my car alwiz got problem..tis time makan minyak hitam but no sign of blue smoke n leaking of engine oil

time to change car...get kelisa

:nurse::banghead::bawling:

change! change! change! oem turbo L2 or L5! stock car with stock
L engine your problem solve. :listen:

taikor he is using L2 engine liaw

photo comeing!

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q174/nfmove/18012009049.jpg

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q174/nfmove/18012009051.jpg

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q174/nfmove/18012009052.jpg

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q174/nfmove/18012009053.jpg

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q174/nfmove/18012009054.jpg

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q174/nfmove/18012009055.jpg

my taye become F1 taye liao!!...haha!!!!:banghead:

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q174/nfmove/18012009057.jpg

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q174/nfmove/18012009058.jpg
ah lok..ur tyre still look ok leh...
my lagi teruk...

haha bro tohsan ady change to those engine...dunno whether neeed to use better engine oil

bro nrfmove nice picture there. wa tyre botak quite fast, next time i call bridgestone come sponsoe tire. wakakaka :biggrin::biggrin:

then something must be wrong with your engine, quick quick increase the hp to 500 bhp otherwise wast your money do transplant :idea:

taikor he is using L2 engine liaw

ah lok..ur tyre still look ok leh...
my lagi teruk...

must be my old memory fading. He forget to add the wings to take off :driver:

lol bro tohsan bo lui modify so kao :bawling::bawling:

i stil cant think off any reason y it eat enigne oil...a bit weird

lol bro tohsan bo lui modify so kao :bawling::bawling:

i stil cant think off any reason y it eat enigne oil...a bit weird

what engine oil u use?

then something must be wrong with your engine, quick quick increase the hp to 500 bhp otherwise wast your money do transplant :idea:

must be my old memory fading. He forget to add the wings to take off :driver:

no lar..should change bigger turbine

ah lok kenari? i c not tat only i face tat problem...mayb can share share how to solve it

kekekeke