construction line..yy? wan find me build house for uu??? kekeke

i know u try him b4..... hehe....![]()

i m looking for real estate people to settle some house shit problem....
watch some pasar malam seller display the copy ma when i pass by![]()

Ah jin taikor...wan me to organise one trip to collect ang pow or not?
legal wan

confirm...muahahahahehehe... sure bro... hehehe... 1st target is Tohsan kor ma...![]()

hehehe... sure bro... hehehe... 1st target is Tohsan kor ma...![]()
aiya....forget...sorry sorry....sorry boss this year cannot celebrate cny n give angpow, my grandpa just pass away. But hor belanja makan can la.

aiya....forget...sorry sorry....
![]()

confirm...muahahaha
Bump: lonewolf taikor
your picture
http://www.terato.com/cars/content/view/1393/46/1/2/
Bump: lonewolf taikor
your picture
http://www.terato.com/cars/content/view/1393/46/1/2/

sorry boss this year cannot celebrate cny n give angpow, my grandpa just pass away. But hor belanja makan can la.

kelisa6009 is big small eye 1 ma...so sad my car no inside
!![]()

construction line..yy? wan find me build house for uu??? kekeke
oh..oh... u mean the Hutan Series 2: Kaki Bukit Genting, that Kelisa6009 is the main actor la...???
now i only... no wonder every oso said, those who "SHORT", can last longer...![]()
so sad my car no inside
!![]()
kanasai....since when i become main actor...i only can play the fellar who hold the camera nia....the main actor still ah jin taikor...

sorry bro, pls face the fact that u'r the main actor.... sorry to says again, u really 'good'... hehehe![]()

ok lar...i accept the title u give....so u wan me to send all my actress to your place?![]()