K-car Members Paradise

I prefer na for now la sifu... so if transplant also only will be K3-VE manual hehehe want my car touch 250kmh:thefinger: like one stock black kenari...

that black kenari is flying already and the driver i heard already upgraded his balls to Diamond suuuuuuuuuuuuuuper grade its tougher than any titanium or paladium balls, some rumour say they saw a black kenari fly up to moon n back to earth so many times. I m sure you can too if you put an F1 engine in your Birdy, 250km/h is minimum only wait til u see your do the "lift head" hehehe....

taikor..cheap cheap wan is the fake wan....the actual price for orginal turbo timer is around RM280...plus installation i think will hit Rm330 to Rm350

i tiong u? are u sure ah? during uphill or down hill?

taikor..what u waiting for...go and change now

he scare your car gangbang his assla, becos your one is in the category of "color wolf" special breed no money can buy u 1..... :driver:

can anyone point me a gud exchaust shop if i wanna upgrade my viva exhaust?
If not i just go to hotbits la..people said HB exhaust is oso gud for auto and silent type..

thx for the info...
people said waiheng need to go to the main branch..but i dunno where... :rolleyes:

omg omg....i'm using wai heng straight flow silencer...

the main branch is at puchong tesco there if i'm not mistaken, the guy kweng84 is always there what i heard he said :biggrin:

Bump: omg omg....i'm using wai heng straight flow...

the main branch is at puchong tesco there if i'm not mistaken, the guy kweng84 is always there what i heard he said :biggrin:

thx for the info...
people said waiheng need to go to the main branch..but i dunno where... :rolleyes:

hehe...no idea on where is the main branch...but i always go to tesco puchong shop to do small DIY welding

omg omg....i'm using wai heng straight flow silencer...

Bump: omg omg....i'm using wai heng straight flow...

taikor..not all waiheng stuff not good lar...

just compare hotbits with waiheng..of course hotbits better

ooo ~ ~ ~

hotbits exhaust system, for manual and auto both oso same system isit ? wondering.......heard mostly auto went for it, not much manual guyz install hotbits. wat i get...

ooo ~ ~ ~

hotbits exhaust system, for manual and auto both oso same system isit ? wondering.......heard mostly auto went for it, not much manual guyz install hotbits. wat i get...
got....few manual car owner install..the feedback also not bad...

but the price to expensive for me to put it on,....hai...so waiheng is my cup of tea

izzit expensive?
last time i heard hotbits ard rm800-1k for full set??
if "rojak" also within dat range and mayb even higher...

rojak is cheaper for 100-200 means around max 700 full set or cheaper ......so depends la, if 100 - 200 is nothing for u, then go for hotbits =) hehehe

if not sure buy both, the one you think not suitable later go lelong to guys here, sure got someone pickup 1 don worry. :idea:

Bump: if not sure buy both, the one you think not suitable later go lelong to guys here, sure got someone pickup 1 don worry. :idea:

izzit expensive?
last time i heard hotbits ard rm800-1k for full set??
if "rojak" also within dat range and mayb even higher...

bro....

chap ayam wan..less then 400 u can get already lar

extractor RM200 to RM250..muffler and bullet RM150 to 200..depend on what type and what looks u wan..

the rest of the piping u can use back stock wan...

for NA car..no need to change the size of the piping..but for BOT, PNP, Highcam..then u better change piping to bigger size...

As far as i heard last time someone kenari using TITAN wor???:adore:

Taikor germ yes la his car is very fast....

But my car is really stock can check if dont believe....:love:

mine also stock.. :love: see my new bumper.. stock p2 grey colored somemore.. no more bk.. lol.. :biggrin:

SIC foto time!!

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/nrfmove/24052009042.jpg

GTR
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/nrfmove/24052009011.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/nrfmove/24052009012.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/nrfmove/24052009014.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/nrfmove/24052009015.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/nrfmove/24052009016.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/nrfmove/24052009017.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/nrfmove/24052009018.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/nrfmove/24052009019.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/nrfmove/24052009020.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/nrfmove/24052009021.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/nrfmove/24052009022.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/nrfmove/24052009023.jpg

VITEC inside!!
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/nrfmove/24052009024.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/nrfmove/24052009025.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/nrfmove/24052009026.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/nrfmove/24052009027.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/nrfmove/24052009028.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/nrfmove/24052009029.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/nrfmove/24052009030.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/nrfmove/24052009031.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/nrfmove/24052009032.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/nrfmove/24052009035.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/nrfmove/24052009037.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/nrfmove/24052009038.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/nrfmove/24052009039.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/nrfmove/24052009040.jpg

Bump: http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/nrfmove/24052009043.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/nrfmove/24052009044.jpg

Bump: http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/nrfmove/24052009045.jpg

race time lo!!

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/nrfmove/24052009034.jpg

taiko very busy!!
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/nrfmove/24052009049.jpg

c u next time!!

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/nrfmove/24052009051.jpg

fuyoo that Ferrari, Sti n GTR looks really garang n powderful but still can't beat that car with KM inside, the driver have got the modded pair of Super Strong Titanium Balls.

now my time to post...

normal photo of car on the track....

IMGA0387.jpg
[/IMG]

IMGA0390.jpg
[/IMG]

http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q50/kelisa6009/IMGA0437.jpg

IMGA0396.jpg
[/IMG]

IMGA0402.jpg
[/IMG]

IMGA0394.jpg
[/IMG]

IMGA0409.jpg
[/IMG]

this is our taikor lonewolf in action...cannot catch him to get clear view of his rear!!!!!

IMGA0410.jpg
[/IMG]

IMGA0415.jpg
[/IMG]

IMGA0416.jpg
[/IMG]

IMGA0412.jpg
[/IMG]

trying to hard to catch lonewolf taikor...end up...loss control of the car and spin like hell in turn 5& 6...damn scary....thought i loss my wheel and also driveshaft.......

IMGA0420.jpg
[/IMG]

this picture show i already started to loss control of the rear...start to slide....

IMGA0421.jpg
[/IMG]

cannot recover the car back to it normal...

IMGA0422.jpg
[/IMG]

IMGA0423.jpg
[/IMG]

IMGA0424.jpg
[/IMG]

start to spin....liaw...dizzy dizzy....

IMGA0425.jpg
[/IMG]

at last..the car stop after few spin...loss count on how many spin already!!!

IMGA0426.jpg
[/IMG]

IMGA0427.jpg
[/IMG]

IMGA0428.jpg
[/IMG]

IMGA0429.jpg
[/IMG]

come down and check the car...and the marshal ask me...."DO u NEED TOW TRUCK"...damn scary...

after this spin....found out last night...got bruise on my leg....damn!!!

luckly my car still in good shape....never push to hard when u got 4pcs AD07...