ya lar..but u always outstation with chicks
u damn talk cock fellar...I fill that day but didnt test milleage or power... now still got one full tank of V-power...
Fark v-power one full tank rm70.... this not even below the empty line
---------- Post added at 02:23 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:18 PM ----------
Maybe our car not use to ron95 thats why feel slow maybe take a while for our car get use to it... maybe la... now 97 so expensive la better just feel 95...
For me ok la 95 since im driving slow all the time with slow car...
but all taikor racers here better pump 97 for your fast cars...
u damn talk cock fellar...
y u always say u drive slow..in fact u drive like a mad man on the run
lol... drive likke a mad man.. lol.. damn funny.. i the one will should say i drive like a old ah pek..
woi since when??? how to drive fast with slow burung???

both of u pls stop....
who drive fast and slow not an issue here....we know u got what and u have what...so no point argue here...
two damn fast driver pretend to drive like aunty...talk COOOOOOOCKKK all the way![]()
Now i'm the slowest of all !! Only drive below 50km/h !!! So u 2 don't argue !!!!
no talk cock la.. one day u follow me to office, the u will know.. or u can put CCTV in my car.. but at night have to offline la.. later all review all my siham faces..
3 of u dun argue. im the slowest. got proof sumore. on my way to sepang with lonewolf, he almost fall asleep coz he was following me, the slow car. so proven, im teh slowest. haha...
All talk cock la... i actually am a slow driver after meet KM then i drive bit faster...
Last time max speed i go was 50kmh now after meet KM i go 60kmh...
here all sifu with fast car can go fast la... my car slow have to go slow no choice...
we are in the same table...so must share share ur siham with us mah
this is because...u wan to safe fuel...
because of me...u increase ur speed 10km/j faster...then if u meet Djgerm u increase ur speed additional 40km/j right?
icic...
ok lar...since i am the one who make u drive fast..then i will make sure from today onwards..i make u drive even faster

i'm speechless..