K-car Members Paradise

ask sifu KM to explain ma... i seldom mod k-car 1.. hehehe:rofl:
http://www.motortrader.com.my/NUS/articles/0/article_198/9.jpg

my air filter now is right at the end of the hose there. :banghead:

---------- Post added at 11:33 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:31 AM ----------

this is how i push my EX5 to the limit without any mod... some 'fei-kei fuel' only... then can reach almost 180kph...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

the fatest i ever try is 260 km/h on a Honda CBR thats superbike but ho i "pui fook" u fulamak 180kph is really like flying on a ex-5!!!! :adore::adore::adore:

---------- Post added at 11:33 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:31 AM ----------

the fatest i ever try is 260 km/h on a Honda CBR thats superbike but ho i "pui fook" u fulamak 180kph is really like flying on a ex-5!!!! :adore::adore::adore:

taikor...ur car should come with it own CAI mah..since ur filter located near the the head lamp...can't do much unless u change better drop in filter or change extractor...

EX5 180km/h that is fast...i can't get more then 140km/h in my Yamaha LC....salute to you ah jin taikor

shooting again
Kenari and Kelisa Owners Club Forums Let's talk Engine & Piping Ron95 can use for k3-vet??

---------- Post added at 09:54 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:53 AM ----------

taikor...ur car should come with it own CAI mah..since ur filter located near the the head lamp...can't do much unless u change better drop in filter or change extractor...

EX5 180km/h that is fast...i can get more then 140km/h in my Yamaha LC....salute to you ah jin taikor

wah km didnt know motor also play ride fast... motor i really no balls la i just ride slow oni...

---------- Post added at 09:55 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:54 AM ----------

i also not sure just goes by instinct becos I realise morning time when the weather is cool my car seems to be more responsive,maybe it lacks some cold air intake.

like this means CAI will help you alot... but if you auto cai when kick down or high RPM sound from engine will be more

---------- Post added at 09:57 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:55 AM ----------

wei...with CAI doesn't mean ur car will have good response lar....

for me after use cai very good throttle response this i can confirm...top speed pun naik sikit...remember i use drop in not open pod... slow car not worthy or having open pod

sohai la that VP.. wanto be VP but dunno how to act like one.. lol.. Don't care la.. i also not their member.. i rather talk c0ck here n have fun here..

shooting again
Kenari and Kelisa Owners Club Forums Let's talk Engine & Piping Ron95 can use for k3-vet??

---------- Post added at 09:54 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:53 AM ----------

wah km didnt know motor also play ride fast... motor i really no balls la i just ride slow oni...

---------- Post added at 09:55 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:54 AM ----------

like this means CAI will help you alot... but if you auto cai when kick down or high RPM sound from engine will be more

---------- Post added at 09:57 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:55 AM ----------

for me after use cai very good throttle response this i can confirm...top speed pun naik sikit...remember i use drop in not open pod... slow car not worthy or having open pod

i will play anything that use petrol....

for me...CAI won't effect much on your car...

sohai la that VP.. wanto be VP but dunno how to act like one.. lol.. Don't care la.. i also not their member.. i rather talk c0ck here n have fun here..

that what everyone here do....only visit k20c once a week compare to zth..every hour...

lazy la.. i wanto be undercover nowadays.. keep low profile.. :D

y? because u got super weapon?

cannot la.. i old already.. need to follow uncle tohsan footstep.. quiet quiet.. i don't wanto be famous.. less famous less problem..

u old?

then how about me?

u still young...go few round still can....for me...one round already tired like hell...

lol.. i have to grow up already.. that's y need to cari wife quality chicks already.. anyone u know to intro to me or not.. i be a very good husband.. lol..

EX5 180km/h that is fast...i can't get more then 140km/h in my Yamaha LC....salute to you ah jin taikor

my one is "old-man" car,no body want to mod this piece of museum exhibit :rofl::rofl::rofl:

drink ah lok drink sure whole night can 2 or 3 round hahaha

haha....itu ah...not scientific proven leh..only ah lok know..

lol.. i have to grow up already.. that's y need to cari wife quality chicks already.. anyone u know to intro to me or not.. i be a very good husband.. lol..

no need lar..with ur nick we know u are love expert...no need our help to look for chicks...

difren setup for difren car ma... btw, sentra is transversed setup..??
that time, becos of wanna get more aerodynamic efficiency, we all Superman...:proud:

not fast la... still get caught & banned for 2 yrs after pay the summon...

my one is "old-man" car,no body want to mod this piece of museum exhibit :rofl::rofl::rofl:
who said that... i wish to hav an old car, but ppl dun wanna sell to me...:banghead::banghead::banghead:

so if u meet bad ass girl model looks u will be bad boy is it? :hmmmm:

difren setup for difren car ma... btw, sentra is transversed setup..??
that time, becos of wanna get more aerodynamic efficiency, we all Superman...:proud:

not fast la... still get caught & banned for 2 yrs after pay the summon...

who said that... i wish to hav an old car, but ppl dun wanna sell to me...:banghead::banghead::banghead:

haha...u must be doing superman and get caught...