K-car Members Paradise

u didn't wish,tats why every year no dream come true :thefinger:

---------- Post added at 04:02 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:02 PM ----------

now i know why u like long distance driving with your gf :adore::adore::adore:
hehe...djgerm naughty naughty

no la...that applies to tohsan taiko, kai meng taiko, jin koh (occassionally differ siham) and kevin taiko...

haha...but not me..i am only a small kacang

haha....bz with the preparation?

KM

Good morning!

when u come back? how is the traffic on the way down to kl?

---------- Post added at 09:59 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:58 AM ----------

ask DJgerm pass me the device first after test then ill give youll the report ok boss...

u must call him up,right now he is too busy playing the gadget,u need to grap from him...

KM

Good morning!

when u come back? how is the traffic on the way down to kl?

---------- Post added at 09:59 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:58 AM ----------

u must call him up,right now he is too busy playing the gadget,u need to grap from him...

heavy traffic....slow near kuala kangsar then uphill before the tunnel....after that...smooth till KL...

take me 4hours to reach KL...

still ok wat 4hrs.....last time my friend take 8 hrs jam until tapah

my usual time around 3 1/2 hr

taikor that is you fren he not as skillful as KM...

KM whack in between 2 lanes... make his own way... thats why he take so little while only...

nope...i wait for ppl to whack the emergency lane then i follow them...

on the way back to Penang...saw one ambulance rushing down from Kl to Ipoh...so i just ikut that ambulance.....

my usual time around 3 1/2 hr

nope...i wait for ppl to whack the emergency lane then i follow them...

on the way back to Penang...saw one ambulance rushing down from Kl to Ipoh...so i just ikut that ambulance.....

for me from shah alam toll to penang toll i take 2hours 30 mins...(no stoping)