K-car Members Paradise

kekeke n/a sure cannot test la .. sure tapau 1 .supertec top speed 160 man MAX out got c the video?

u can control the car ? scared man !! its ekor like fish ....
ohh yah stabalizer , strut bar....

what car is that? wira add skoop like i saw in the sg wang that day ..kekkeke

trxx said:
kekeke n/a sure cannot test la .. sure tapau 1 .supertec top speed 160 man MAX out got c the video?

u can control the car ? scared man !! its ekor like fish ....
ohh yah stabalizer , strut bar....

what car is that? wira add skoop like i saw in the sg wang that day ..kekkeke

omg.......mcsb.......:D

of coz la, ekor tan sri in &out........hehehe

cari makan very susah tau? hehehe

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v611/supertec88/P4080106.jpg

nice? random snaped

scary!big mama turbo!but also smaller than k-kid previous turbo.....hehehe

wah all talking about turbo... N/A ppl all now cannot come n talk cock already le... all the big boys bully us... hahaha :p

i dunno somehow somewhere la...always see wayne around accident scenes wan wo...keke..can see his opti sign...looks stock but then always Pshhh~~~...sure noe its a geng chau tebo la

just a reminder F1 car is N/A not turbo, so not all N/A is like shit look at Honda Vtec N/A also wat, oni have to wait for the vtec to buka oni then u will meet monster liao :D

Tohsan said:
just a reminder F1 car is N/A not turbo, so not all N/A is like shit look at Honda Vtec N/A also wat, oni have to wait for the vtec to buka oni then u will meet monster liao :D

F1 also wanted turbo...but some jerk says turbo too fast untill some sick shit black out dring the corners...so now only use N/A...

turbos are much more harder to drive altough being faster...requires a much more smoother and accurate driving style...NAs is much easier to drive...much easier to hold a steady line than turbos if it is floored...

butthead said:
F1 also wanted turbo...but some jerk says turbo too fast untill some sick shit black out dring the corners...so now only use N/A...

turbos are much more harder to drive altough being faster...requires a much more smoother and accurate driving style...NAs is much easier to drive...much easier to hold a steady line than turbos if it is floored...

accurate and smoother style... Y they didn't call me to drive for them then.... hahahah :p :D

becos they scare u trash their crown due to ur poor eye sight, they check ur record too much midnight tangkap ayam so fail test :p :D