K-car Members Paradise

I am not printing money....only able to buy either alza or exora...or 97 Honda crv..

If for u...which one u will go for?

Proton.... pls dun force me to insult Proton again la...
as Alza, sorry... no good comment from me as well...

as for CRV or Wish, both r cheap, good looking & atleast, the status that P&P dun hav...
performance wise & safety, still better than P&P eventho those car r older...

but, anyway... the finally decision r in ur hand, pls make a wiser decision...

Actually I am having problem which one to select...i plan to buy crv but scare the car to old liaw...scare got a lot of problem...somemore is cheap to buy compare to p&p....

Shit low battery liaw...tonite will reply more

thanks bro...

i am looking for 1997 to 1998 Honda CRV...i only can afford that now..so any idea where i can get good one?

i recommend you to go for CRV...mine still up and running although its 1996 make...

dun get alza la...stupid car...but i would want that engine in my kenari..
keke

check all the bushing of cos, then u know la, the engine condition... the most important part is look more carefully on the power steering system, see any lag when turn or free play & is the previous owner using the genuine honda steering fluid onot...
1 more thing, ask ur mech along, check the rear diff carefully... 120% carefully...