K-car Members Paradise

tan sri this is another seller... he got 4 piece... complete set... selling for RM850 comes wit tyres also... but dunno wat brand...

i wan... but b4 u give me... can u pls sign there first... like tat then wont become palia lo...

Hey guys, tell u wat...juz now i saw Miss Hypertune Julie Hoi at my office area here lar and i think she is having dinner at the restaurant nearby...me and supertec88 was drool after seeing her!!! She was sooooooo cun.....lol...hehehehe:cool: :p Fuyohhh..really beh tahan...nose bleed man!!!!!:D

wah tan sri u sooo damn lucky... actually u should invite her for dinner mah...didnt take her pic???

cheeft said:
wah tan sri u sooo damn lucky... actually u should invite her for dinner mah...didnt take her pic???

Tat time i'm on my way out for my dinner mah...and my camera is in my car..tats why tak sempat wan2 snap her pic ...!!!:mad:

cheeft said:
aiyo... wasted la... wat she wearing??? sexy???

Wat ever she wears...she looks damn seductive for me!!!:p I only manage to snap the black harrier with No plate "PDL15 = POLIS" with my camera phone while heading back to my office here...kekekeke;)

cybernation said:
Wat ever she wears...she looks damn seductive for me!!!:p I only manage to snap the black harrier with No plate "PDL15 = POLIS" with my camera phone while heading back to my office here...kekekeke;)

Shit... she is the one who is driving it?? i saw that car at federal highway a few times already... freaking black glasses also right??

Lovemaker said:
Shit... she is the one who is driving it?? i saw that car at federal highway a few times already... freaking black glasses also right??

the tint so dark means she is a horny gal
always ajak his bf fuck her in the harrier big car :D

ehh u try before arh... if not how u know the suspension can tahan??? :D