K-car Members Paradise

good idea..then later u will see me in dataran merdeka...racing with the mat rempit....wooooshhhh all the way...

kelisa6009 said:
good idea..then later u will see me in dataran merdeka...racing with the mat rempit....wooooshhhh all the way...

then i also can join ler... i can bring my kawasaki ninja(150cc only) :D so when we wanto turun, we wakil ZTH at dataran.... hahaha :p

who else wanto join our kelisa/motobike club?? hahahaha :D

now motobike session... let's call the club " 2 roda kelisa small brother" hahahaha :D

Tohsan, are u ok already?? or still ko?? that's y ask u not to tuk tuk with bangali.... hahaha :p

tohsan

better rest lar...don work so hard lar......

this few days..a lot of ppl bz kah? when is our next TT...?

okok... i try n see how ler... but they start at 7... i think i can only be there about 8 or 9pm...

wah....so many K-Car posting adi ar???

Helo geng....me oso K-Car kaki....but low profile wan....nice to meet u all.
Hope can go TT we u all soon....alwaiz go TT others, no K-Car wan all big car so feel very out of place...

tor tor chee kau yah!!! :)

Whv9993 said:
wah....so many K-Car posting adi ar???

Helo geng....me oso K-Car kaki....but low profile wan....nice to meet u all.
Hope can go TT we u all soon....alwaiz go TT others, no K-http://69.42.87.204/cgi-bin/ezlclk.fcgi?id=9122 wan all big car so feel very out of place...

tor tor chee kau yah!!! :)

cantik, new member onboard... hahaha, well if u attend our TT, there is a tradition of buying beers for me.... HAHAHA, no ler just joking.. :p

Pls be free to join us... we are all crazy ppl... :) if u free this sunday there is a TT in Puchong.... pls do lepak with us.... btw what car do u drive?? can u intro yourself, if u don't mind.... :D

dei....u underage anot drink beer kakakakak

My name is Jason, people call me J,me old timer liao.....but still no lisen to drink beer hehehe
used to be from Proton Saga/Iswara group but downgrade (actually upgrade) to K-Car Status (yahoo.... its the best!!)

belanja minum susu lembu together can la hehehe :P

my ride is a red karer kancil with white rims, simple simple car. :)

here is a pic of my humble car....

Whv9993 said:
dei....u underage anot drink beer kakakakak

My name is Jason, people call me J,me old timer liao.....but still no lisen to drink beer hehehe
used to be from Proton Saga/Iswara group but downgrade (actually upgrade) to K-Car Status (yahoo.... its the best!!)

belanja minum susu lembu together can la hehehe :P

my ride is a red karer kancil with white rims, simple simple car. :)

here is a pic of my humble car....
welcome2x