NA kosong ah? i mean all take out only tinggal driver seat, no spare tyre , no rear seat, iron rim, all the aircond and what so ever audio all taken out!!!
Aiyah Brother Tohsan...u can join our TT at PJ SS2 mah...if u come from Puchong is damn near only lar..btw...sumtimes i yamcha with JIN too at SS2...come join us lar..kekekeke :lol: :D :P :POriginally posted by Tohsan@Jan 18 2005, 14:38
I stay in Puchongma, my car is only a normal Aero sport, just that my hobby is change a lil bit of here n there of my car like car stereo n sport rim nia.
About the TT, they like to hold their TT in Kepong or Damansara dam far from my homeleh, old already cannot tahan late night sleep n eye sight also poor liau so opt not to go for TT-loh!!!
Originally posted by cybernation+Jan 18 2005, 15:46 -->
QUOTE (cybernation @ Jan 18 2005, 15:46 ) --QuoteBegin-Tohsan
@Jan 18 2005, 14:38
I stay in Puchongma, my car is only a normal Aero sport, just that my hobby is change a lil bit of here n there of my car like car stereo n sport rim nia.
About the TT, they like to hold their TT in Kepong or Damansara dam far from my homeleh, old already cannot tahan late night sleep n eye sight also poor liau so opt not to go for TT-loh!!!
Aiyah Brother Tohsan...u can join our TT at PJ SS2 mah...if u come from Puchong is damn near only lar..btw...sumtimes i yamcha with JIN too at SS2...come join us lar..kekekeke :lol: :D :P :P [/b][/quote] i finish work 8pm in Ampang, reach home after dinner sudah 9.30pm si kiau kiau tired liau, unless Sunday morning breakfast then ok!!! :D |