K-car Members Paradise

Originally posted by Tohsan@Jan 31 2005, 13:48
condom....whats that ah....never use one before???? :lol: :lol: :lol:

sapu Jin planta on Cybernation face piak piak piak :lol: :lol:
haiya..dun sapu my face with JIN planta..i wan sui ger neh neh sapu my face...kekeke :P :D :lol:

Originally posted by cybernation@Jan 31 2005, 14:13
Yuckssss..... :wacko: :wacko:
my dog kuku ciau wan or not? :lol: :lol: :lol:

i am back lucky to close sale in 20 minutes!!! :D

Originally posted by Tohsan+Jan 31 2005, 15:14 -->
QUOTE (Tohsan @ Jan 31 2005, 15:14 )
--QuoteBegin-cybernation
@Jan 31 2005, 14:13
Yuckssss..... :wacko: :wacko:

my dog kuku ciau wan or not? :lol: :lol: :lol:

i am back lucky to close sale in 20 minutes!!! :D [/b][/quote]
I wan sui ger neh neh...not ur dog KKC ok...
Btw...U so fast back liao ar??...fuyohhh :lol: :P

make money must be fast, sometime have to talk cock abit to see the furker reaction then i will know how ketuk the sohai kau kau!!! This one proof to be an easy ah beng that try to show off, so i sapu sapu angin until he feel like floating then i get to chop his head anyway i want and the best part he put his own head on the papan to let me chop!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Tohsan@Jan 31 2005, 15:31
make money must be fast, sometime have to talk cock abit to see the furker reaction then i will know how ketuk the sohai kau kau!!! This one proof to be an easy ah beng that try to show off, so i sapu sapu angin until he feel like floating then i get to chop his head anyway i want and the best part he put his own head on the papan to let me chop!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
Apa business lu buat la???.. :P

Woi JIN...not yet finish work ar??..outside goin to rain heavily la...damn sien..my car juz wash then raining pulak!! <_<