K-car Members Paradise

seriously can't keep up with all you guys F N F car let alone tt :adore::adore::adore:

u scare of yakuza gang ka? no worryla, if they catch you shag their daughter they only takes your balls away,they will still give you back at least your john :thefinger:

nop, i just cannot tahan they always bring me to buy begs...:mad:

hye guys...wanna ask if u know any runner to endorse my engine and moonroof.... I have both approval letter (engine and moonroof) from JPJ HQ, but problem is, i failed the rear brake test at puspakom....

1st Time - All ok, but i dont have moonroof letter, so rejected..
2nd Time - Rear drum brake failed, (point 27-25)
3rd Time - Rear drum brake (change the pump and lining, bleeding done) (point 12-15)
4th Time - Changes to disc brake (services the caliper, bleeding and adjust) (point 23-25)

FYI, the 2nd, 3rd and 4th time i go to the same puspakom with the same staff handle the test....so do you think this guy have a problem with his feet or my rear brake is not good enough?

im tired dealing with this GLC company, if u know any runner can done this with reasonable price please ctc me since i have all the approval letter...:smokin::smokin:

TQ vm....:wavey:

Bump: hye guys...wanna ask if u know any runner to endorse my engine and moonroof.... I have both approval letter (engine and moonroof) from JPJ HQ, but problem is, i failed the rear brake test at puspakom....

3rd Time - Rear drum brake (change the pump and lining, bleeding done) (point 12-15)
4th Time - Changes to disc brake (services the caliper, bleeding and adjust) (point 23-25)

FYI, the 2nd, 3rd and 4th time i go to the same puspakom with the same staff handle the test....so do you think this guy have a problem with his feet or my rear brake is not good enough?

im tired dealing with this GLC company, if u know any runner can done this with reasonable price please ctc me since i have all the approval letter...:smokin::smokin:

bro..i got a fren also fail in brake test...
he send his car to some mech on Pandan Indah tog et it fix and the mech itself send the car to inspection....kawtim with extra RM200 plus workmaship...
if u wan the contact number let me know

hye guys...wanna ask if u know any runner to endorse my engine and moonroof.... I have both approval letter (engine and moonroof) from JPJ HQ, but problem is, i failed the rear brake test at puspakom....

Bump: hye guys...wanna ask if u know any runner to endorse my engine and moonroof.... I have both approval letter (engine and moonroof) from JPJ HQ, but problem is, i failed the rear brake test at puspakom....

a tiger will never change his stripe so is this fella. When they feel like drinking, its your pocket that they expect you to pay. All the moto about cleaning up the ass is only good for show, never trust their word as long as you didn't get the black n white document. well chinese hokkien call it "wa i lim kopi, can u spare a glass or two?" :thefinger:

taikor...no easy to give kopi now.....

so we need to actually increase the brake capacity for our rear to get it approve..the need around 60% at the rear where it is not possible for our stock car..our stock car only can produce around 40% at the rear....so to increase it..i think we need to do some extra stuff....

this also mean that when we go for high speed entering corner, usually the front traction is very good until the moment the rear tyre traction give away, thats the time u get a good rolla coster 360 degree spin. Usually i see those kaki that come my old man shop swap tyre, the rear will have extra grip tyre compare the front one, donno true or not, maybe i m bullshiting becos so long never join your tt, until blow water skill also out. maybe must ask Taikor Jin to recommend some hot hot chick with very good skill of bj to regain my blow water skill :thefinger:

Put cum on the brake pad so will be sticky... :thefinger:

wa so fast want to bbq all your future son n grand son meh? well we don mind if you can put a bottle or two to Kelisa6009 car brake pad for testing, i m sure he will be very grateful for your 2 bottles of nice gum :thefinger:

why not just change the pad....??? mahai..:mad:

this also mean that when we go for high speed entering corner, usually the front traction is very good until the moment the rear tyre traction give away, thats the time u get a good rolla coster 360 degree spin. Usually i see those kaki that come my old man shop swap tyre, the rear will have extra grip tyre compare the front one, donno true or not, maybe i m bullshiting becos so long never join your tt, until blow water skill also out. maybe must ask Taikor Jin to recommend some hot hot chick with very good skill of bj to regain my blow water skill :thefinger:

wa so fast want to bbq all your future son n grand son meh? well we don mind if you can put a bottle or two to Kelisa6009 car brake pad for testing, i m sure he will be very grateful for your 2 bottles of nice gum :thefinger:

haha....taikor...our rear brakes not tha good...that y when u change engine...ppl will either change to two pot brake.....

taikor...our rear is using drum....so change brake pad also no use wan...still cannot hit the 60% that puspakom set....

i also don't know what the mech did....u pay extra RM200 all the problem solve....

kelisa6009, pandan indah KL rite? my letter said Selangor Puspakom....but nvm, can u give me that mech ctc no.? hehehe, here at my place Puspakom taman bolton batu caves, they want at least 40% for rear brake...

2 weeks ago i go to jesse shop at subang, if u know this guys (abg sani), his car done checking at puspakom padang jawa klang, with rear braking test result 09-09 and amazingly passed the test...:rofl:

haha....taikor...our rear brakes not tha good...that y when u change engine...ppl will either change to two pot brake.....

taikor...our rear is using drum....so change brake pad also no use wan...still cannot hit the 60% that puspakom set....

i also don't know what the mech did....u pay extra RM200 all the problem solve....

Rear go and change honda civic brake disc shld fit kelisa just nice i think.

walaneh horse pussy nice meh put in the brake pad there? :thefinger:

pay rm200 for better pad or kopi duit..??
btw, drum brake r way better braking power than disc...
why not just ask me how to hits over 60% for ur drum or disc.>??
i'm using small disc, but can easily lock it, drift a bit to attack corner.... hehehehe:biggrin:

Rear go and change honda civic brake disc shld fit kelisa just nice i think.

walaneh horse pussy nice meh put in the brake pad there? :thefinger:
or u wan some other pads..?? got wings 1..?? extra slim..??:thefinger::thefinger:

pay rm200 for better pad or kopi duit..??
btw, drum brake r way better braking power than disc...
why not just ask me how to hits over 60% for ur drum or disc.>??
i'm using small disc, but can easily lock it, drift a bit to attack corner.... hehehehe:biggrin:

or u wan some other pads..?? got wings 1..?? extra slim..??:thefinger::thefinger:

will prefer those with extra long wings, maybe my brake will come monthly when i do some top up and "bleeding" :biggrin:

when sifu talk just listen... remember dont call sifu mahai also... didnt go school ah you???

horse pusssy is a holy word that we don't learn in school, mostly will get the real picture after the bachelorhood end temperary like u :thefinger:

will prefer those with extra long wings, maybe my brake will come monthly when i do some top up and "bleeding" :biggrin:

horse pusssy is a holy word that we don't learn in school, mostly will get the real picture after the bachelorhood end temperary like u :thefinger:

hahahaha... bleeding every month, ur brake r female la... hahahhaa....:rofl: