K-car Members Paradise

Woi also dont talk bout my JON la... my Jon skill also no good like my driving uncle style...

Yes im holyman my underwear and pants lot of hole one... cause use my money pay girl take photo with me...:bawling:

U sick Btard.....
Uncle won't do that i'm sure !![/QUOTE]

Not yet sick once go near jin only will get sick...Im a young so ill do all nonsense....
Only my driving is like uncle la...

wa King there ka? no wonder he can wack Sepang with stock kenari with slumberland spring, really sifu. Must learn from him already becos i m super slow driver til now :slug::slug::slug:

he is the HOLE-LYMAN aka TAI-LOOK!

u can't la for men with the title "Tai Look" the size is gigantic :biggrin:

what he hv r not only ball he got big john too don play play!

got police ka? like tat better i tumpang your carlo just in case police :biggrin:
from chinese qoute, "Eye dun see, clean blind"...:biggrin:

Luke aka Taikor Tai-Look

when wanna organise touge event in Kuala Klawang like the "talk-hoi" aka initial-D type of style?:adore::adore::adore:

Ya just ignore hahaha love u la jin when gonna let me:thefinger: you???:biggrin:

Kelisa6009-Im only a king for uncle stylw driving la... not king of anywhere... but true i really like that road...

Pig-you guess la... but truely mah i drive like uncle... with my slow car...:slug:

No problem... next time go call me also la...
ya i heard that place got lot of challenge between ppl...
got lot of police there also but at night only...

damn...all the talk cock king is back...:adore::adore::adore::adore: the thread is alive alive

When going to genting-sempah again ...........
M addicted to it !!!
Wana chase that so call slow uncle again !!

erm....hello all..

:burnout:

taikor..u mana hilang?

where..??? i see no talk cock king here... except 1 Tai-Luk King...:hmmmm:

ermmm......got mah...all the kings are here....welcome back..i really miss u all...so when wan to yumcha so we can hug hug and kiss kiss

M addicted to it !!!

what for u wan to chase the uncle? let him go lar...u will only see his taillight from far nia...so no need to waste time chase him...chase me better...for sure u can see me from behind...

ermmm......got mah...all the kings are here....welcome back..i really miss u all...so when wan to yumcha so we can hug hug and kiss kiss
what & where r those King..??? King Of Pop..?? he just passed away onli.... how can u saw him..??? can u bring me to him..???:adore::adore::adore:

btw, wat is YumCha..???:hmmmm::hmmmm:

what & where r those King..??? King Of Pop..?? he just passed away onli.... how can u saw him..??? can u bring me to him..???:adore::adore::adore:

if i can bring back the king of POP...u will be the first one i let u know...reallly sad that he now in heaven liaw....

ermm...how do i explain YUMCHA....! uncle tohsan...can u help me on this...

if i can bring back the king of POP...u will be the first one i let u know...reallly sad that he now in heaven liaw....

ermm...how do i explain YUMCHA....! uncle tohsan...can u help me on this...
dun need to b sad, coz he really live enuf liao ma... earn 120bil & spend 123bil then die... good ma..., atleast he ever spend 123bil in his life....

why u dunno wat is Yumcha, but still ask ppl to do so..?? shit, shame on u man...:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

where..??? i see no talk cock king here... except 1 Tai-Luk King...:hmmmm:

you are one of the talk cock king la...

M addicted to it !!!

How you wanna chase me when im behind you with my slow car:banghead:

Dont make fun of me pls

Yumcha for KM6009 equals= illegal event/gathering

damn u la, i'm serious 1 ler...:smokin:
i dun even know how to Talk Cock..???:banghead::banghead:

oh, yumcha is illegal event... damn, i almost fall to evil's.... i'm clean & i do no out law....:smokin:

But your face so ganas like a out law or a serial ass rapist...:thefinger:

oh, yumcha is illegal event... damn, i almost fall to evil's.... i'm clean & i do no out law....:smokin:

dun need to b sad, coz he really live enuf liao ma... earn 120bil & spend 123bil then die... good ma..., atleast he ever spend 123bil in his life....

why u dunno wat is Yumcha, but still ask ppl to do so..?? shit, shame on u man...:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

for us..yumcha = to sit down together and drink some teh tarik and talk talk....but for u..yumcha might be something else...

so i need uncle tohsan to explain to u since he know u more then i....

you are one of the talk cock king la...

How you wanna chase me when im behind you with my slow car:banghead:

Dont make fun of me pls

Yumcha for KM6009 equals= illegal event/gathering

first thing..we are not make fun of u...ur car is fast that is fact...no one can change it...

second..i am not illegal event/ gathering organiser...i usually join the event nia..

pls lar...i think u need to go back to US again..not enough H1N1 in your body..that y u are not smart now...pls go and book urself a ticket there now....

KM,
By far, i didn't see u organize any "legal" gathering than gathered at the old waiting area .....
So all the kings here assume u only organize a rather not "legal" yumcha or gathering lor !! :biggrin:

Luke,
When u're behind me, thats the only moment your car in on stationary. When your car comes to running then it would be a different story :rolleyes:
Btw about the go-kart thingy, how wor ? Any body interest for "legal" go kart gathering !?

i'm just looks like innocent white little sheep, how to ganas ler...???

for us..yumcha = to sit down together and drink some teh tarik and talk talk....but for u..yumcha might be something else...

so i need uncle tohsan to explain to u since he know u more then i....

first thing..we are not make fun of u...ur car is fast that is fact...no one can change it...

second..i am not illegal event/ gathering organiser...i usually join the event nia..

pls lar...i think u need to go back to US again..not enough H1N1 in your body..that y u are not smart now...pls go and book urself a ticket there now....

my yumcha is just sit down yumcha while playing some balls....:thefinger:
my car not fast ;la... 140 only wat....:banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:

Luke,
When u're behind me, thats the only moment your car in on stationary. When your car comes to running then it would be a different story :rolleyes:
Btw about the go-kart thingy, how wor ? Any body interest for "legal" go kart gathering !?

That day whole way up and down im behind you what brother...:slug:

second..i am not illegal event/ gathering organiser...i usually join the event nia...

My car is very slow compared to other fast kelisa and kenari next round i bring my dynochart to show youll ok??? 46whp... only...

Ya la sorry KM i know you dont do any illegal think you very good boy:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

:

NO la your face like a bloody horny serial ass rapist...:biggrin:

yumcha to youngman is drink tea and drink milk, yumcha to Tai Luk King is drink frsh milk and drink breast milk, yumcha to oldman is see girls make out but no shot :thefinger:

tat balls belong to you or those bra size of G?

KM,
By far, i didn't see u organize any "legal" gathering than gathered at the old waiting area .....
So all the kings here assume u only organize a rather not "legal" yumcha or gathering lor !! :biggrin:

Luke,

bro...about the go kart thing..me not so interested lar...the price they charge very high..not worth..sorry..i am out

ok lar..next time i am going to organise one legal TT...just to clear my name...

shit...ur face look like white little sheep? then where is all the wolf leh?

playing balls...u referring to luke balls or the mamak stall worker ball?

ya..140mph not fast..just normal speed for u...