K-car Members Paradise

Of course lar, u miss out a sick n geli performance by a drug addict !!!! Highlight of the day !!! :adore:

Wei bro, do u have to highlight the 13" and enlarge the size of the words ?!?!? Damn parliar lar my rim not like others pimp up rims .......

he takut you cant see mah....so he enlarge the word loh

i tell early early not going to enter my car still not equip alot of things need to do before can enter track...etc like ATF cooler and all...

no woh....last time o hear you say you enter on this track day woh....

u still got one more month...so get ur ass ready...without u no fun....come and join us..no time keeper allow on that day.....

u don't give me stupid excuses....my car also don't have all the stuff needed for track...so don't give me excuses...:thefinger:

No la not this time really i will go track for sure but not this time i want my car done properly then only enter now still got small small issue...

he takut you cant see mah....so he enlarge the word loh

no woh....last time o hear you say you enter on this track day woh....

HEHEH ya la...:biggrin:

Can count me out that day, my final exam is on the following week !! Need to study kaw kaw get distinction so later graduate can service u alll....... :rolleyes:

Parliar or what nevermind dont care mah as long got power enough you see my car rim so big no power... remember when change your rim time go for 13inch or 14inch also and try put ori japan dont go for taiwan...

I won't change my rims lar, i will save money for super-sixteen class ride ...... I want to compete with other big bois and fully utilize my tuning knowledge on that ride !!!

Can count me out that day, my final exam is on the following week !! Need to study kaw kaw get distinction so later graduate can service u alll....... :rolleyes:

I won't change my rims lar, i will save money for super-sixteen class ride ...... I want to compete with other big bois and fully utilize my tuning knowledge on that ride !!!

sure bo....i scare you kena poison then "beh tahan"go change rim only...haha

you wait my 1 ah.....i think 10 years i also not yet change

Bump: you wait my 1 ah.....i think 10 years i also not yet change

remember us when u become expert....

sure bo....i scare you kena poison then "beh tahan"go change rim only...haha

wan to poison also poison change engine lar..what for change rim...nothing to gain from changing rim

remember us when u become expert....

wan to poison also poison change engine lar..what for change rim...nothing to gain from changing rim

Of course i won't forget u all 1 cuz u always make us to have compulsory attendance on whateva TT especially the SIC open track ones .......

KM u make good point, what 4 change rim, better change K3-VET lar! That time can jiao everybody easily !!!

Of course i won't forget u all 1 cuz u always make us to have compulsory attendance on whateva TT especially the SIC open track ones .......

KM u make good point, what 4 change rim, better change K3-VET lar! That time can jiao everybody easily !!!
that how we poison ppl....use the correct poison and kasi kaw kaw....

hahaha...not really lar...i don't force ppl to attend TT lar...the more ppl attend the more thing can chit chat mah....

Keep on the forcing work, then i will not miss everything interesting from u guys. Then when i own my own tuner shop then u all can know @ the very 1st moment mah...... :proud:

The More The Merrier....:biggrin:

Keep on the forcing work, then i will not miss everything interesting from u guys. Then when i own my own tuner shop then u all can know @ the very 1st moment mah...... :proud:

Good you have plans for workshop make sure give us half price ok...:idea:

no need study 1, u want to serve us just organise a bachelor party good enough already :thefinger:

I not sure is there any Bachelors around in this forum .......... To me everyday is my bachelor party, courting chics next door , makan tofu , later want ask for siham ....:thefinger:

The More The Merrier....:biggrin:

Good you have plans for workshop make sure give us half price ok...:idea:

If u want any parts for half price I don't think that can happen lar but if u all want tumpang repair still can charge 50% less lar......

I not sure is there any Bachelors around in this forum .......... To me everyday is my bachelor party, courting chics next door , makan tofu , later want ask for siham ....:thefinger:

If u want any parts for half price I don't think that can happen lar but if u all want tumpang repair still can charge 50% less lar......

Aiyo not good deal la like that hahaha:biggrin:

WOW...remember to study how to tune stock kelisa/kenari engine!!!!

engine expensive mah

one time only....u only chnage one time...so go for it

u cannot joinla becos u always stuck with your siham :biggrin:

This coming waterfall TT ill be coming alone... so can find bikini girl there:biggrin:

WOW...remember to study how to tune stock kelisa/kenari engine!!!!

one time only....u only chnage one time...so go for it

Want to learn how to tune stock car come find me very easy...

Just dont do anything buy and drive:rofl: EASY????