K-car Members Paradise

new car is rm69.990.00 only ma.. got rm2000 rebate & free Astro & Free Tinted... some free cheap replica skirting... see where u go la..
OTR no more than rm73k ma....
resale value won't be bad as Sawi ma...
then....will advice my sis to get that car...

Suzie Swift.... really bring a lot of joy to me... lotsa happiness.....

even Suzie r nice... but have to handover to the lady that i like.... as for siham... i can do anything....

btw, KM... ur Sis sui boh..???:wavey::wavey::wavey:

your sis rich leh can buy that car... myvi better leh spare part cheaper...

Myvi rm27000 cheaper than swift la...
http://www.motortrader.com.my/asp/forum/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=24827

read this then u will know

my sis not rich lar..only that she wan to get a better car because she will have to travel often

---------- Post added at 05:18 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:17 PM ----------

your sis rich leh can buy that car... myvi better leh spare part cheaper...

Myvi rm27000 cheaper than swift la...
http://www.motortrader.com.my/asp/forum/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=24827

read this then u will know

my sis not rich lar..only that she wan to get a better car because she will have to travel often

Suzie Swift.... really bring a lot of joy to me... lotsa happiness.....

even Suzie r nice... but have to handover to the lady that i like.... as for siham... i can do anything....

btw, KM... ur Sis sui boh..???:wavey::wavey::wavey:
y? she still young lar....and she got a very protective brother here...

---------- Post added at 05:21 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:19 PM ----------

hahahaha... since when Die-heart-sue got cheap parts..???

daihatsu sure expensive lar..but Perodua parts cheap

cheaper then swift mah...

KM if your sis want to use for long time then go for Swift la can last longer then myvi
see what she decide lar..i only provide her with the information on the car and also try to look for her salesman....see if can get more discount on the car or not...

y? she still young lar....and she got a very protective brother here...

---------- Post added at 05:21 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:19 PM ----------

daihatsu sure expensive lar..but Perodua parts cheap

i like young gal ma... old 1 sure i dun wan la... damn u...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

using Perodua parts r really cheap'scake....

in term of safety...i guess suzuki is better right?

---------- Post added at 05:26 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:25 PM ----------

hahahaha... since when Die-heart-sue got cheap parts..???

hai....then i am in the category of cheapcake liaw......

:banghead::banghead:

---------- Post added at 05:26 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:25 PM ----------

got 2 srs & got better collision protective features...

yup, u r... but not for long....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

i compare with perodua parts with suzuki...

perodua parts cheaper la...

why put daihatsu parts on perodua??? use perodua just use original perodua parts la aiyo.. jin not everyone rich as you la...

got 2 srs & got better collision protective features...

yup, u r... but not for long....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

ermmm...that the main point..my sis drive like mad girl on the road...so safety play important also when buying car...

for me...still long way to go..still need to stick to my mini sport car for sometime...

why put daihatsu parts on perodua??? use perodua just use original perodua parts la aiyo.. jin not everyone rich as you la...

taikor..i know the part expensive...the service also expensive...but in term of quality and performance and safety...i think swift better right...

like my foreman says... my chassis is only from Kancil, but not other things is from Perodua....
thats goes same with me, my car is Kelisa, but nothing is from Perodua or Dieheartsue... hahahahaha:rofl::rofl::rofl:

ermmm...that the main point..my sis drive like mad girl on the road...so safety play important also when buying car...

for me...still long way to go..still need to stick to my mini sport car for sometime...

taikor..i know the part expensive...the service also expensive...but in term of quality and performance and safety...i think swift better right...

then ur sis needs roll cage... i got 1 set, from Cusco/Safety 21, FIA approved 1... for JWRC using 1... tot put into my Suzie last time... but now, the Suzie oredi give to other ppl edy, then ma no use liao... cheap cheap for u.... rm2.2k....:proud:

wah!!!! no need gua...extra kilo on the car leh...

so for u, u will go for MYVI if u got only this two car to choose?

---------- Post added at 04:39 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:37 PM ----------

if my face like teddy bear then my sister face will be teddy doll right?

so up to you to imagine...ok...

but just to let u know...i confirm will not let her sit in your car..because u r DANGEROUS MONKEY ON THE LOOSE

KM

its either the Swift Sport version or take the Myvi basic version of 1.3, failing with can consider the Honda City donno whether ISDL version still available, they really save petrol, or can get Toyota Dugong/Vios, long distance save petrol too since she will be travelling a lot. For now I think interest lowest in the market for car is Honda for entry level car something like 1.99%.

---------- Post added at 09:05 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:59 PM ----------

since already go to the level of Swift might as well ask her to get Jazz, they are pretty hippy n safe plus nice for girl to drive. Petrol Fc and maintanance is of course better than Myvi. Resale price also is good.

btw cheapcake category is different depending on the how deep is the pocket of the person tat make the statement. If you are Bill Gate then driving a normal Benz C200 is a cheapcake while driving a Lambo or Ferrari is average standard.