K-car Members Paradise

Originally posted by cybernation+Mar 4 2005, 17:43 -->
QUOTE (cybernation @ Mar 4 2005, 17:43 )
--QuoteBegin-Tohsan
@Mar 4 2005, 10:23
Then i can teach some real good trick to kautim u loh :lol: :lol: :lol:

Wah lou.. :o [/b][/quote]
Jason,

lu busy ah, seldom log-in nowadays, or u yamcha with ah Jin?

Originally posted by Tohsan+Mar 5 2005, 11:44 -->
QUOTE (Tohsan @ Mar 5 2005, 11:44 )
Originally posted by cybernation@Mar 4 2005, 17:43
--QuoteBegin-Tohsan
@Mar 4 2005, 10:23
Then i can teach some real good trick to kautim u loh :lol: :lol: :lol:

Wah lou.. :o

Jason,

lu busy ah, seldom log-in nowadays, or u yamcha with ah Jin? [/b][/quote]
Aiyah tauke...lim peh off mah..so mah bo on9 lar...haha ;) :lol:

walan eh..costomize wrong side liao...keke..

wah i like the rims...if fit in my car damn nice...cos like mercedes benz rims...deng....i wan i wan....jason...i wan i wan...gimme gimme

Originally posted by DJgErM@Mar 5 2005, 22:18
walan eh..costomize wrong side liao...keke..

wah i like the rims...if fit in my car damn nice...cos like mercedes benz rims...deng....i wan i wan....jason...i wan i wan...gimme gimme
Ur car should fit Volk Racing mah....hehehe ;) :lol:

Originally posted by DJgErM@Mar 5 2005, 22:28
but i was thinking to go on the "class" side...but which model,jason?
I can bring u to Klang to see Rims if u wan!!!!...Lotsa nice rims!!!...and it also depends on ur budget lor...! ;)

keke...1k like dat + tyres wo...quite tight keke...but sometimes i was also thinking bout looking for 2nd hand ...adviseble?

Originally posted by DJgErM@Mar 5 2005, 22:36
keke...1k like dat + tyres wo...quite tight keke...but sometimes i was also thinking bout looking for 2nd hand ...adviseble?
Ermmm..tell u wat..i would not recommend u to buy 2nd hand rims lor..if ur budget is about 1k..why dun u juz add a few hundreds to get a whole new set of rims + tyre??!!!...or u can go for cheaper rims from Taiwan lor...nice design and cheap summore!!! ;) :lol:

icic..keke..wat rim r u using now ya?anyway wats the optimum spec of a tyre for kenari? 175/45/r15?

Dude..here's my rims...hehehe ;) :lol: MCSB mah.. :P

http://zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1106973965.jpg