K-car Members Paradise

i'm not rich its just that i'm too free duno wat to do at home so mah slowly day by day measure the correct position of the engine, fabricate the mounting for engine n drivetrain , slowly sort out all wires , spot weld chassis for rigidity ..........

geniuos!!! u r rich!

so can spot welding for my car boh?

i belanja u roti telur for breakfast...nasi lemak for lunch and sui cha boh for dinner

u r rich+free+passionate :driver:

can't do anything with it lar, invest too much money on tools long time didn't use then use it lor. As for money oso, store in back interest low, better use it to impress heng taisss..... passion, can say learn the skill edy no use scare forgot all so mah practice lor..... :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

wa so goodla u, stab knife into ur stomach n say cheers to hengtai, salute!:adore::adore::adore:

big boss tohsan,i bought the e36 with a faulty gearbox cost me RM2xK.initially get it with SR20/1J project in mind,after surveyed from forums & advise+quotation from my mech,i decided to move on with M50 (6 potter,single vanos) as it's directly plug & play for e36 in every aspects and i dont want my e36 going in & out workshop every week/months

engine conversion cost me ard rm5.5k including labour (thanks to bro monsterhks)
M3 bodykit & paint job cost ard RM3.2k (thanks to bro monsterhks & evoz)

thank god it never breakdown after the conversion since july 2008 (except poor batt)

p/s:look for a manual e36 & u'll happy even it's just M50 and 2.5cc (190hp) is pretty enuf for daily drive

hopefully i wont get complain for getting off topic in K car thread ;P

this car is bloody fast...u can see that this car is surrounding by an aura...especially when the driver change to sport mode...:adore:

Sure wont this kind of fellow when got siham will forget everything else i got few fren like him...
Always make noise when FFK them cause siham the when they got siham will MIA call also susah to get

Dei, firstly i'm not good in handling chics thats y i'm still single. Secondly, i'm searching hard to get a chic like yours willing to come out n join with the heng tai gang. To me if siham bising abit saying joining heng tai is rubbish u can c me dumb her just after she say that word. Nothing is more important than heng tai. I'm NOT live for chics n die for chics k ..............

kekeke see la... when you get chick then you will know...:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:34 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:33 AM ----------

i know ur feeling when ppl always say u FFK us...

wow atleast one taikor know:bawling: