K-car Members Paradise

Dei, firstly i'm not good in handling chics thats y i'm still single. Secondly, i'm searching hard to get a chic like yours willing to come out n join with the heng tai gang. To me if siham bising abit saying joining heng tai is rubbish u can c me dumb her just after she say that word. Nothing is more important than heng tai. I'm NOT live for chics n die for chics k ..............

i love this...hope u will use it when times comes

Dei, firstly i'm not good in handling chics thats y i'm still single. Secondly, i'm searching hard to get a chic like yours willing to come out n join with the heng tai gang. To me if siham bising abit saying joining heng tai is rubbish u can c me dumb her just after she say that word. Nothing is more important than heng tai. I'm NOT live for chics n die for chics k ..............

got video to demo your word mou? like youtube, i want to learn :thefinger:

---------- Post added at 03:21 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:20 PM ----------

kekeke see la... when you get chick then you will know...:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:34 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:33 AM ----------

wow atleast one taikor know:bawling:

wa u sound like under pressure from your chicks, adaka? :thefinger:

wei sincerely i am lar, u can ask nlimits (dicky) i he know me for more than 12 yr's lar !!! Cumon trust me !!!

got video to demo your word mou? like youtube, i want to learn :thefinger:

---------- Post added at 03:21 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:20 PM ----------

wa u sound like under pressure from your chicks, adaka? :thefinger:

no pressure la she only make noise when i sleep to much... and dont wanna get up:biggrin:

Thats y sleep early at night n get up early in the morning, join me for a jog or a game of football !!

ya go out late sure will get up late... its been awhile since i been jogging and playin football

---------- Post added at 01:43 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:42 PM ----------

Dei, i once have a gf lar ........ Only last for a month or so.

why last so little while you too ganas till she ran away is it?

pig to fussy on chicks....

anyway...take it slow lar....chicks are everywhere...only ur time not yet come...
by the time it comes...u too bz to entertain us liaw

actually can say is sex mate too lar, she's from other state n working somewhere in Pj. Get to know here tru a friend n sometimes send her back at night n eventually will stop by her place n see anyone around n have a few round of quickies .......

:adore::adore::adore:

wow so lucky fellow... me dont know when gonna loose my V... all here taikor...

So dun say i no experience. I will organize properly time for chics n heng tais or mix together !!!

you only say always you never have chick before mah...

mix time for hentai and chics i believe...

but earlier you say heng tai always first and number one even when you got chick this one i dont believe taikor...:thefinger: