K-car Members Paradise

guys, sorry for interrupting..
but i'd like to ask all otai...whether p.viva can install the turbo timer hks type 1?
i'd like the features of 1/4 mile time...stop n end stopwatch...etc...
but are these features available if install at viva?

guys, sorry for interrupting..
but i'd like to ask all otai...whether p.viva can install the turbo timer hks type 1?
i'd like the features of 1/4 mile time...stop n end stopwatch...etc...
but are these features available if install at viva?

im no otai... im more to sohai:biggrin:... but as far as i know no problem in can be fix to the P.Viva...

before i go and buy..need to verify whether can use all that extra features or not?
do we need a harness to use the features?
and one more..the normal acc shop can install for me or not?
coz my mech want to sell 2nd hand turbo timer...
i dun reali want it for the turbo timer function..hahaha!
nowadays lazy to use stopwatch to c my 0-100kmh everytime i upgrade the performance of the car..hahaha!

sori...if ask alot...noob abt this...

before i go and buy..need to verify whether can use all that extra features or not?
do we need a harness to use the features?
and one more..the normal acc shop can install for me or not?
coz my mech want to sell 2nd hand turbo timer...
i dun reali want it for the turbo timer function..hahaha!
nowadays lazy to use stopwatch to c my 0-100kmh everytime i upgrade the performance of the car..hahaha!

sori...if ask alot...noob abt this...

the ori harness/wire is good enough... ya acc shop guy should be able to install...

By the way you car now whats the 0-100kmh time???

last time i cek was abt 14++ sec...
i'm driving auto tranny...

anyway..thanks for the reply...
u're otai..i'm the sohai...ask alot..hahaha!

no worries...he is good and kind to all the new member....

for us the old member he will treat us like kuli....

no worries...he is good and kind to all the new member....

for us the old member he will treat us like kuli....

i am old member therefore a kuli, a butler, a driver and a ambulance van driver :thefinger:

---------- Post added at 09:59 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:58 AM ----------

:thefinger:

Hey when wanna touge me itcy la very itcy...

remember to bring your gf along during touge, she can help u by using her mouth..

i am old member therefore a kuli, a butler, a driver and a ambulance van driver :thefinger:

---------- Post added at 09:59 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:58 AM ----------

remember to bring your gf along during touge, she can help u by using her mouth..

kekeke my GF will sit there watch my driving only... she will haiyo you ah drive slow no skill also wanna follow all sifu here??? look la you always last better stay at home watch TV...:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 08:04 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:03 AM ----------

on the 10th of Oct.

ok taikor:biggrin:

kekeke my GF will sit there watch my driving only... she will haiyo you ah drive slow no skill also wanna follow all sifu here??? look la you always last better stay at home watch TV...:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 08:04 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:03 AM ----------

ok taikor:biggrin:

see boh.....not grap ur bro because u drive so fast?

I drive slow la... since when i drive fast???

---------- Post added at 09:54 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:53 AM ----------

all taikor here drive too fast until his bro kecut so can't findlo need his gf mouth to help out....

correct all taikor drive fast... im not taikor... just a slow mo kuli

I drive slow la... since when i drive fast???

---------- Post added at 09:54 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:53 AM ----------

correct all taikor drive fast... im not taikor... just a slow mo kuli

so when u want to invest more to gain more xp n speed,technically u will be happy n satisfy technically its a profit in driving term. :biggrin: