K-car Members Paradise

salute her lar, mahai last time in my school same batch with me she look so damn normal, small n cute ........ now .... OMG !!!

Not that we are talking cock in kelisa gathering tread... and KM is very busy making baby thats why here not so active d...

ello.....i kena ban from using internet for a while..so need to keep low profile...

nobody want to use this thread liao ah??:rofl::biggrin::rofl:

2 thread that got same members...so a bit hard to talk and cock

making baby with his old lady boss ah???!!!:rofl::creep:

pls pls...i will never touch that OL......

salute her lar, mahai last time in my school same batch with me she look so damn normal, small n cute ........ now .... OMG !!!

u didn't date her meh? as they say "girl big, 18 things will change"! :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:23 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:22 AM ----------

ello.....i kena ban from using internet for a while..so need to keep low profile...

2 thread that got same members...so a bit hard to talk and cock

pls pls...i will never touch that OL......

tot u kaotim with the i.t.kaki already :driver:

wah unker u so look ahead of me meh ....... don't say date leh, requested for adding in FB pun until now no reply .........

If i'm leng chai then i won't be single till now lor .......... haih sad case, girl see girl run !!!

Haiyo taikor no need be leng chai also can get girl dont have to worry liao...

That is just 1 of the factor girl look at... so if all other factor is good then will still go for you mah...:driver:

i'm looking for a L2s hood and a L2s front bumper...anyone want to sell...pls pm me...

Like wat ah khoo ko , can teach me n make me a better man !?

:top::congrats:you got it right taikor... pls teach me... im really noob in this field

dis 1 very hard to teach leyh.....different people got different talent leyh.....somebody skillful in mouth:tongue: n somebody skillful in finger:thefinger:.....need to learn urself ni a.....:rofl::rofl:

I good in flirting, so wat good advise u can provide ?

then u need to buy sumthing frm him.......always keep update with dis link...tht only i can suggest.......:rofl::rofl::rofl:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/all-other-stuff/290344-sex-toys-fleshlight.html