K-car Members Paradise

guys...

need your opinion..i plan to get PU side skrit for kelisa (limited edition) and it cost me RM200? izzit worth the price ah?

Originally posted by kelisa6009@Mar 9 2005, 12:03
guys...

need your opinion..i plan to get PU side skrit for kelisa (limited edition) and it cost me RM200? izzit worth the price ah?
yalor... :P but for me..i rather get a fiber wan n add more money for other stuff..

Originally posted by jasonw318@Mar 9 2005, 19:07
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v497/jasonw0ng/myslowie.jpg
my slowie, don't bully if u see ah .. hehehe :blink:
wow,ur slowie so nice~!where u get ur bumper??

Originally posted by jasonw318@Mar 9 2005, 19:07
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v497/jasonw0ng/myslowie.jpg
my slowie, don't bully if u see ah .. hehehe :blink:
fast car driver!

nice to meet u dude!

hehehe, custom made front lips, wanna change but scare wasted leh, crack already , should i change my front lips or fix it back ? any comment ?? who got bug i ori bumper ah ? n how much it cost ah ? wanna change back leh. hehehehe :)

yo bro..thats cool..i felt that y not u paste it back..frankly it's special...cos no one has it..keep up ur style bro...good wan le...with style..