K-car Members Paradise

u didn't date her meh? as they say "girl big, 18 things will change"! :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:23 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:22 AM ----------

tot u kaotim with the i.t.kaki already :driver:

i kawtim the IT...but not the OL mah...no one want to kawtim for me

dis 1 very hard to teach leyh.....different people got different talent leyh.....somebody skillful in mouth:tongue: n somebody skillful in finger:thefinger:.....need to learn urself ni a.....:rofl::rofl:

so u talent in what? mind to share

im skillfool* ni a...:banghead::banghead: all knw a bit oni.....:rofl:....u need to ask ahjin la dis 1......he is decathlon champion leyh...:rofl:

then u need to buy sumthing frm him.......always keep update with dis link...tht only i can suggest.......:rofl::rofl::rofl:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/all-other-stuff/290344-sex-toys-fleshlight.html

Thx bro for such a wonderful site, hope to give girl i know a vibrator for bday present...

---------- Post added at 06:05 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:03 PM ----------

then u need to buy sumthing frm him.......always keep update with dis link...tht only i can suggest.......:rofl::rofl::rofl:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/all-other-stuff/290344-sex-toys-fleshlight.html

if good in flirting shouldn't be a problem should many girl by now......:driver:

this is the prob, flirt edy become more macha macha but not couple..... damn tired, 10 of 10 also like this !!!

nvm lar...ah jin taikor sudah MIA with Thai mui mui...

so now u teach us some skillfool way first...
cipet KM.. i'm just holiday wit local mui for a while only ma, oredi toking bad at my back liao... dissappointed ler....:banghead:

---------- Post added at 02:25 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:22 AM ----------

nvm lar...ah jin taikor sudah MIA with Thai mui mui...

so now u teach us some skillfool way first...
cipet KM.. i'm just gone ho;iday wit local mui for a while only... oredi tokin bad at my back... damn kao dissappointed on u...:banghead:

cipet KM.. i'm just holiday wit local mui for a while only ma, oredi toking bad at my back liao... dissappointed ler....:banghead:

ppl say saw u with some mui mui mah....he scare to call u...

---------- Post added at 02:25 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:22 AM ----------

cipet KM.. i'm just gone ho;iday wit local mui for a while only... oredi tokin bad at my back... damn kao dissappointed on u...:banghead:

local mui? i thought ur taste is more to overseas...

paly until puas now ah jin is back...:thefinger:

he only know us after he puas puas main..

:rofl::rofl::rofl:Jin is back.....:rofl::rofl::rofl: local mui??local thai mui??:rofl::rofl::rofl:
local KL mui..heheehehee... now need some fresh 21yrs old to makes me feel more younger ma...
paly until puas now ah jin is back...:thefinger:
not puas yet...ehehehhee.. still got other target ma...:biggrin:

local mui? i thought ur taste is more to overseas...

he only know us after he puas puas main..
local mui just back from oversea... hehehehehehe:rofl: i need to 'tour guide' her to play around maa....:proud:

i stilll remember u wat... just u TT didn't sms me...:banghead:

who berani SMS u.....too bz bring mui mui here and there...eat here and there...touch here and there...jalan here and there...sleep here and there