K-car Members Paradise

Originally posted by hattech-v@Mar 14 2005, 12:08
hi guys... can join u all?
just started to modify my kancil...

some question to ask..
whats the different between L2 and L2s engine?

auto and manual which one is fuel saving?
Wahaha..Honda taikor bought Kancil to mod??..hehehe ;) :lol:

Originally posted by cybernation+Mar 14 2005, 12:31 -->
QUOTE (cybernation @ Mar 14 2005, 12:31 )
--QuoteBegin-hattech-v
@Mar 14 2005, 12:08

some question to ask..

Wahaha..Honda taikor bought Kancil to mod??..hehehe ;) :lol: [/b][/quote]
wakakkaaa...
what la u cybernation me not honda taikor lol...
i love my kancil very much... and now its time to mod it coz envy with those driving their k-kar with BOV sound... :lol:

just completed the bodyparts oli... later gonna do engine... heheheee..

Originally posted by hattech-v+Mar 14 2005, 14:03 -->
QUOTE (hattech-v @ Mar 14 2005, 14:03 )
Originally posted by cybernation@Mar 14 2005, 12:31
--QuoteBegin-hattech-v
@Mar 14 2005, 12:08

some question to ask..

Wahaha..Honda taikor bought Kancil to mod??..hehehe ;) :lol:

wakakkaaa...
what la u cybernation me not honda taikor lol...
i love my kancil very much... and now its time to mod it coz envy with those driving their k-kar with BOV sound... :lol:

just completed the bodyparts oli... later gonna do engine... heheheee.. [/b][/quote]
hahahaha....Hattech-v edi boring with V-TEC...wanna goo for turbo!!!..kekeke :P :P :D
Go get a L5 turbo lar..more cun and power mah!!!..hehehehe :lol:

Originally posted by jasonw318@Mar 12 2005, 12:48
L2/s wiring cost u A BOMB

i found it already , the only thing i need to know is whether it can fit or not ?? :unsure:
[/quote]
it can fit "CUN CUN"! things u have to ready:

L2/s 12v whole cylinder head (c/w inlet n outlet manifold, throttle......)
L2/s wiring
a new head gasket
fuel tank n pump
fuel rail(dun forgot return line)
L2/s meter n ECU

got anything i miss out?

perhaps can help u ;)

Originally posted by SuPeRtEc88@Mar 14 2005, 20:38
i found it already , the only thing i need to know is whether it can fit or not ?? :unsure:

L2/s wiring
a new head gasket
fuel tank n pump
L2/s meter n ECU

got anything i miss out?

perhaps can help u ;)
[/quote]
gonna buy within this two weeks.
wiring, ecu , throttle, have to check got fuel rail or not ... btw, can help me check how much is the head ah ? 12v right ?

It is best for you get a whole L2/L2s halfcut instead. That way, you won't miss out any part that you need to convert to injection. It cost about the same as well if you are going to buy all those stuff seperately.

Don't believe that tec tec taiko, he is da sifu...me drive stock n/a. ;)

Originally posted by DJgErM@Mar 14 2005, 20:17
yalor..850cc turbo le...very very cun..keke..L5..
L5 chun ah? waitla when the engine start give you problem and your pocket size start to sink like no tommorrow then u will start :( !!!

Originally posted by Tohsan+Mar 15 2005, 12:50 -->
QUOTE (Tohsan @ Mar 15 2005, 12:50 )
--QuoteBegin-DJgErM
@Mar 14 2005, 20:17
yalor..850cc turbo le...very very cun..keke..L5..

L5 chun ah? waitla when the engine start give you problem and your pocket size start to sink like no tommorrow then u will start :( !!! [/b][/quote]
deng...i m now waiting for jason to take my car n XXX with chicks...then later i'll sell the videos i've produce in PASAR MALAM..sure very cheap n hangat wan...so i can get my YRV halfcut asap..kekeke...

Jason got gf already ma Ah Jin, already done the xxx in their VTEC liaw :lol: :lol: :lol:
u r a bit late liaw :lol: :lol: :lol:

i noe...they played sm mar...i tried to sell...but the buyers say he lau pek la...he needs a SMALLER space like my car only can show his talents wan..his performance in the VTEC is like worst than ah pek le...

wtf!!! "heavy colour,light frens"(USE CANTONESE OR MANDARIN TO SAY)...

DENG...wan chicks dun wan fren la....oh...like that la..

Originally posted by jasonw318@Mar 14 2005, 21:24

L2/s wiring
a new head gasket
fuel tank n pump
L2/s meter n ECU

got anything i miss out?

perhaps can help u ;)

gonna buy within this two weeks.
wiring, ecu , throttle, have to check got fuel rail or not ... btw, can help me check how much is the head ah ? 12v right ?
[/quote]
i din go "window shopping" long time ago....

duno the price edi..... :(

buy whole head n fuel tank ;)

Originally posted by K-Kid@Mar 14 2005, 23:15
It is best for you get a whole L2/L2s halfcut instead. That way, you won't miss out any part that you need to convert to injection. It cost about the same as well if you are going to buy all those stuff seperately.

Don't believe that tec tec taiko, he is da sifu...me drive stock n/a. ;)
really or not ?

1,000 EJ-DET! :lol:

when u arrange one track day for us?

i wanna test drive 1,000 kancil turbo! :P

may 1st ok ka? sepang gaigai(racing)

K-car stuff! CF cover

interior and cockpit http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=50863&st=0&p=823219&

engine n performance http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=48609

chassis n wheels http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=50862