K-car Members Paradise

if lagi bajet, inject oil into your std absorbers....
the feel similar to using adjustables.

ahah... one of my fren recommend this way too...
but which way is better?? no bajet for Tien....:bawling:

---------- Post added at 11:59 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:57 PM ----------

Lol budget berapa bro? :rofl:

If youve got some extra $$ lying around, I suggest titan!

Bro, Titan around how much in the market?? are you kenarian also?? are you currently using this?? how does you feel?? :biggrin:

June Titan quiet expensive if wanna buy new try find second hand then send for service.... if wanna feel titan come tt time tell me la... my car came out from perodua stock with titan

if lagi bajet, inject oil into your std absorbers....
the feel similar to using adjustables.

keke..we call this the "Batu Tiga" way..keke..

not bad actually..usually just kasi inject...if condemned...inject lagi..until all the oil seal seriously kopek..

aiks...kevin became the ambassador for titan alr

ahah... one of my fren recommend this way too...
but which way is better?? no bajet for Tien....:bawling:

---------- Post added at 11:59 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:57 PM ----------

Bro, Titan around how much in the market?? are you kenarian also?? are you currently using this?? how does you feel?? :biggrin:
Haha im AD-Resortian :biggrin:. I cant remember the price, maybe these kind guys can help you out?

I sat in my friends car that has it, nice! I cant really describe how it feels, but his Cefiro feels really ur... tight? Stable. I dont know how to describe feelings :P. All the best with suspension choosing dude!

keke..we call this the "Batu Tiga" way..keke..

not bad actually..usually just kasi inject...if condemned...inject lagi..until all the oil seal seriously kopek..

aiks...kevin became the ambassador for titan alr

no no me ambassador for slow and safe driving with slow stock car:thefinger:

June Titan quiet expensive if wanna buy new try find second hand then send for service.... if wanna feel titan come tt time tell me la... my car came out from perodua stock with titan

can can. next trip to KL call you and you take me a ride.... soon will have the trip.
Titan 2nd hand?? I try to find it and see...but the 2nd hand one will cost how many bucks?

we all know u damn syok la... no more plastic bag in use ma... hahahaa:biggrin:

shhhhhssss......still using for now

Stock is the best lo... just get harder spring for rear

u banyak pandai....like that how to drive...only stock driver like u know how to drive this type of setting

Stock lo:wavey:

stock my asssss.......:thefinger::thefinger:

ermm.....maybe P2 got mistaken liaw..that car u drive should come with PNP, High cam, BOT....maybe they forget to put all in for u...pls send ur car back to P2

:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:fuck u la...:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

same here FCUK U:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:....from me...hehehe:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

can can. next trip to KL call you and you take me a ride.... soon will have the trip.
Titan 2nd hand?? I try to find it and see...but the 2nd hand one will cost how many bucks?

depend on what type u wan...adjustable around RM1k to RM1.2K
non-adjustable less then RM1k

Wah KM even you dont believe my car is stock... why no one believe look at my car look so stock ,sound stock, power also so slow(slower than stock) this means STOCK lo

i damn pissed off whit u liaw...everyday also stock....beh tahan.....

pls....member anyone see this greenhead boy pls pls....tailgate him...
then u will know how powerfull is his stock car

yalo..damn..didn't know EJ-DE from p2 has a stock engine with higher compression one...damn
i wanna ask for a refund!

yalo..damn..didn't know EJ-DE from p2 has a stock engine with higher compression one...damn
i wanna ask for a refund!

what la you i thought you are sifu in kenari yet you dont know many things about stock kenari from p2:smokin:

---------- Post added at 07:49 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:48 AM ----------

me too....

anyone wan to yumcha tonite?

weekend sms la dont la write here... :proud:

what la you i thought you are sifu in kenari yet you dont know many things about stock kenari from p2:smokin:

---------- Post added at 07:49 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:48 AM ----------

weekend sms la dont la write here... :proud:
forget about u....maybe u too cocky gua....
anyway...only few turn up for that night TT nia...