sms la sure i will come out... you post facebook or here rarely online during weekend
sms expensive ma, KM on increasing population mission, every cents count for baby milk powder, diapers and nipples too :P
sms la sure i will come out... you post facebook or here rarely online during weekend
wah...not until that level yet lar...SMS still can....sms expensive ma, KM on increasing population mission, every cents count for baby milk powder, diapers and nipples too :P
wah...not until that level yet lar...SMS still can....
wokay boss, later sms u to yumcha when free....
---------- Post added at 09:13 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:08 PM ----------
why not free on weekend? hit underneath your gf blanket play catching "fish"?? :P

shhhhhssss......still using for now
u banyak pandai....like that how to drive...only stock driver like u know how to drive this type of setting
stock my asssss.......
ermm.....maybe P2 got mistaken liaw..that car u drive should come with PNP, High cam, BOT....maybe they forget to put all in for u...pls send ur car back to P2
same here FCUK U....from me...hehehe
depend on what type u wan...adjustable around RM1k to RM1.2K
non-adjustable less then RM1k

where ppl weekend also work make extra money need to work part time.... rich fellar like you only can get chance to relax weekend![]()
aiyo so early u talk cock already meh? i m working on weekend as kuli driver, do u need a driver or not? :P

wah atleast you got car i have to cycle to work on weekend![]()
bicycle with titanium frame sure better than driving carloh, really envy you :P

oh since you envy me come to my house loh we make a swap you take my bicycle leave me your N16![]()
any1 wanna buy bicycle..??? i got 2 think to let got...

oldman car not suit u i can assure u :P
---------- Post added at 04:22 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:18 PM ----------
recycle condom u can sell to Luke, he need to do research![]()

Bro, ofcourse adjustable la... non-adjustable then better use back the stock one...![]()
my Colnago let go at rm27k.... any1 interested..??
with Shimano Dura-Ace set & Champolo wheels...
come to my penang house to see the real la... hehe...picture! picture plse! must see the gorgeous curvylicious bike!

me Rempit kaki....always rempit in Putrajaya....you guys.... cars to bicycle... any superbike kaki here??
you guys.... cars to bicycle... any superbike kaki here??