K-car Members Paradise

Originally posted by Tohsan@Apr 7 2005, 10:31
40" E CUP https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> YUMMY i think https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif alt='rolleyes.gif' />
[snapback]875979[/snapback]​
keke...that wan got meat wan nicer than leather le..btw my car using the palia wan...but not bad le...wanna see ar?

Originally posted by K-Kid+Apr 7 2005, 16:50 -->
QUOTE(K-Kid @ Apr 7 2005, 16:50 )
Originally posted by jasonw318@Apr 7 2005, 13:33
supertec running on how many bars ???
[snapback]876161[/snapback]​

1.8, shhhhhh...... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ph34r.gif alt='ph34r.gif' />
[snapback]876711[/snapback]​
[/b]

eiiii...i thought 2.8 bar :P

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' />
[snapback]877832[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

nola...normal street use running at 0 bar...no supply of boost...when time is right tekan boost controller and full boost comes :D :D :D together with NOS :D :D :D

Originally posted by SuPeRtEc88+Apr 7 2005, 17:02 -->
QUOTE(SuPeRtEc88 @ Apr 7 2005, 17:02 )
Originally posted by K-Kid@Apr 7 2005, 17:50
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ph34r.gif alt='ph34r.gif' />
n/a nia.....where got boost https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/dry.gif alt='dry.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/dry.gif alt='dry.gif' />
[snapback]876741[/snapback]​
[/b]

Last time i sit in ya car, an evo 3 past by us...before i blink my eye, the evo is right in front of us. no boost? :rolleyes:

Originally posted by K-Kid+Apr 8 2005, 10:44 -->
QUOTE(K-Kid @ Apr 8 2005, 10:44 )
Originally posted by SuPeRtEc88@Apr 7 2005, 17:02
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ph34r.gif alt='ph34r.gif' />
n/a nia.....where got boost https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/dry.gif alt='dry.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/dry.gif alt='dry.gif' />

Last time i sit in ya car, an evo 3 past by us...before i blink my eye, the evo is right in front of us. no boost? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif alt='rolleyes.gif
[/b]

...........tats a wira......... <_< :P

Originally posted by SuPeRtEc88+Apr 8 2005, 10:18 -->
QUOTE(SuPeRtEc88 @ Apr 8 2005, 10:18 )
Originally posted by K-Kid@Apr 8 2005, 10:44
Originally posted by SuPeRtEc88@Apr 7 2005, 17:02

Last time i sit in ya car, an evo 3 past by us...before i blink my eye, the evo is right in front of us. no boost? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif alt='rolleyes.gif
...........tats a wira......... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/dry.gif alt='dry.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]878921[/snapback]​
[/b]

wira or wiralution

Originally posted by Tohsan@Apr 9 2005, 11:43
New car model "AHBENGLUXION 9.5"!! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]881639[/snapback]​

kakakakaka...tats funny!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Tohsan@Apr 9 2005, 11:43
New car model "AHBENGLUXION 9.5"!! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]881639[/snapback]​

that would be the biggest failure in automotive industry...except for Malaysia lor..maybe can grab a lot of sales :lol:

yalo..u can see many on the road wan..althought its ahbengluxion...after 9.5 the owners will further upgrade it n giving it a touch to "PERFECT" :P

deng...when start the car got techno feng tau music wan...the front there got lights blinking like the knight rider wan...keke..

yala i saw that one before somemore they drive the old Toyota Corrola with big muffler hole even ur durian d24 also can push in :lol:

lol yeah.I've seen some of those cars b4 around.Ever seen a mercedes with lights all along the bumper, 4 antennas,lights on the tyre flap.Exhaust osso a little overdone.Bigger than qencings exhaust.Can possibly fit like 1 1/2 foot inside man.Practically the whole car was covered with lights,it was on deepavali and the driver was indian!

Supertec88,

got leather seat kang tao boh, i want those real leather like BMW type, don wan kai si products?
[snapback]868524[/snapback]​

do it at jln ipoh! the best n cheap!

jln ipoh which shop apek 88??

halo~! can i join u guys? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]883703[/snapback]​

Jalan Ipoh which part 3rd mile or 4th mile or is it near the HSBC bank? How long to do the front and the rear seat for kenari? 2 hours or 1 day??

Originally posted by cbljkkj@Apr 10 2005, 11:40
lol yeah.I've seen some of those cars b4 around.Ever seen a mercedes with lights all along the bumper, 4 antennas,lights on the tyre flap.Exhaust osso a little overdone.Bigger than qencings exhaust.Can possibly fit like 1 1/2 foot inside man.Practically the whole car was covered with lights,it was on deepavali and the driver was indian!
[snapback]883706[/snapback]​

Indian Ah Beng always like to go extra lenght of exagerationma :lol:

Supertec88,

got leather seat kang tao boh, i want those real leather like BMW type, don wan kai si products?
[snapback]868524[/snapback]​

do it at jln ipoh! the best n cheap!

jln ipoh which shop apek 88??

halo~! can i join u guys? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]883703[/snapback]​
welcome.....

bside mosque wan