K-car Members Paradise

Originally posted by kelisa6009@Apr 16 2005, 10:52
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> hahahah...call ur wife don pull the ear lar..call him to pull the other wan..the longer the best mah
[snapback]902295[/snapback]​

not pull only la...push and pull la :lol:

:P no la...ask her to blow straight away la...cos u pull he wun listen wan...he'll still stay in front of the screen.once the wifey blow..he sure cannot tahan n off the com straight n push her to bed liao lo..

Originally posted by kelisa6009@Apr 16 2005, 11:52
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> hahahah...call ur wife don pull the ear lar..call him to pull the other wan..the longer the best mah
[snapback]902295[/snapback]​
really? :blink:

Originally posted by DJgErM@Apr 16 2005, 11:26
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> no la...ask her to blow straight away la...cos u pull he wun listen wan...he'll still stay in front of the screen.once the wifey blow..he sure cannot tahan n off the com straight n push her to bed liao lo..

hey u cannot simply give advise without authorisation!!go back to your dof cage :angry: :P :lol:

Originally posted by Tohsan+Apr 16 2005, 16:44 -->
QUOTE(Tohsan @ Apr 16 2005, 16:44 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> no la...ask her to blow straight away la...cos u pull he wun listen wan...he'll still stay in front of the screen.once the wifey blow..he sure cannot tahan n off the com straight n push her to bed liao lo..
[/b]

hey u cannot simply give advise without authorisation!!go back to your dof cage https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]902794[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
tomolo cant make it.........

OT today....... <_<

Originally posted by Move NRF@Apr 17 2005, 14:56
Can i join?? Kcar Newbie report in...
[snapback]904595[/snapback]​

to join, must pay Members Fee and also deposit of 1 month in advance only can join...

NOLA...jus kiddin' welcome aboard...the more the merrier...is that ur car???damn scary man...is that Darkman??? or Freddy Kruger???

yeah wor..penang plate...never noticed...

but the airbrush is damn nice and detailed...jus that the graphics tak ngam for me a bit...sorta like nightmare on wheels...

if i din mistaken this car went on a car mag..keke...cos i always support local car mag...but now bo lui to buy la..too many..

:( not like the faggot we saw yesterday...actually me,john n kai meng wanted to like fren fren but he make like so cuan face,ai tat bin!like so proud only dun wan to fren we us...so we also mai chap siao yi...

aiya never mindloh lan si fella only got kau sai brand stuff on his car ma, look Ah Beng but his thing bo standard at all!!!

Originally posted by DJgErM@Apr 18 2005, 14:09
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' /> not like the faggot we saw yesterday...actually me,john n kai meng wanted to like fren fren but he make like so cuan face,ai tat bin!like so proud only dun wan to fren we us...so we also mai chap siao yi...
[snapback]907093[/snapback]​

who u are refering to my fren?