adui, sifus' sifus want cheap small green head boy de $$ meh, so cham 1 woh...belanja teh tarik nvm la, lol...........once in a year la, dun often ok ?
ok when the class start ? teach basic 1 first.....laa :rolleyes:
:lol: :lol: :lol:
next one: ai kiat hun(want married)
tio ai kan (so must fuckloh)
nasi bo (if without)
ka cheng ang(ur but will turn red due to blood got nowhere to go)
la ciau tang(so as a result the rod is totally stuck n hard)
lanpa twa sua liap(due to the above your balls become big n small)
:lol: :lol: :lol:
I'm kinda new to this, so please bear with me on the problem description. I'm currently using a Tial 38mm wastegate with 0.7 bar spring installed. Running on a TD05-18G 4G63T with...
hey guys I own a rx-7 and was wondering if you guys can help me locate a hood that is not sold here in the states... I think it is a one off piece so maybe someone might knows who made it ... I like it because it...
guys....i just bought a RPM meter wanna install to my car...
i'm using BMW e28 + rb20DET
where can i get the RPM signal?
izzit from ECU?the 7th wire?Tacho signal?
i tried but failed....can't...
i tot my RPM meter...