maybe make argue with her for 2 weeks
then say sorry after 2 weeks
then can bolt on turbo liao
ahahah

Originally posted by et5828@Apr 22 2005, 01:12
i already told her its my hobby
i promise her not to drive fast
and i didnt drive fast now also
but she still don agree with me https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />
[snapback]916983[/snapback]​

tats wat i told my gf also, but she will never agree wit me.... girls n car will never get along 1!! :D ,

Originally posted by et5828@Apr 22 2005, 00:35
but i with my gf for 3 years already
all her attitude i know already https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]916882[/snapback]​

hey edward i wit my gf for 7 years already!!! :D .... but everytime modified my car sure kena kao kao 1!!! :(

haha.. sure la.. girls and cars are the same thing ma... of coz they`ll never get along.. most of us treat our cars as our wives... haha.. itz like her having to share her bf with another girl.. hahaha...

Originally posted by johnson_goh86@Apr 22 2005, 01:36
haha.. sure la.. girls and cars are the same thing ma... of coz they`ll never get along.. most of us treat our cars as our wives... haha.. itz like her having to share her bf with another girl.. hahaha...
[snapback]917030[/snapback]​

u r absolutely rite!! i tottally agree wit u :D ....

hey edward i wit my gf for 7 years already!!! .... but everytime modified my car sure kena kao kao 1!!![/quote]

Ha ha ha i think u just being too honest with her, everytime u mod your car don say anythingla, don go and show the improvement u done on ur car. if she find out u just mention u makan from those kaki don wan the part, say cheap cheaploh.

They sakit hati becos they think mod car is crap, so u should buy something she like cheap onela give her as presentloh, make her happy then u can mod kau kau also!!! :D

Most girl is the same la...mod car only sure got something to say one...muahaha, whoever agree please stand up :P

but they are willing to pay up to 5-6k for a LV bag... <_<

hey edward i wit my gf for 7 years already!!! .... but everytime modified my car sure kena kao kao 1!!!

Ha ha ha i think u just being too honest with her, everytime u mod your car don say anythingla, don go and show the improvement u done on ur car. if she find out u just mention u makan from those kaki don wan the part, say cheap cheaploh.

They sakit hati becos they think mod car is crap, so u should buy something she like cheap onela give her as presentloh, make her happy then u can mod kau kau also!!! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]917735[/snapback]​
[/quote]

i agree wit u tohsan... so next time i wont tell her wat i did 2 my car!! if kena then i tell her got 1 taiko teach me 1.... :D

hey edward i wit my gf for 7 years already!!! .... but everytime modified my car sure kena kao kao 1!!!

They sakit hati becos they think mod car is crap, so u should buy something she like cheap onela give her as presentloh, make her happy then u can mod kau kau also!!! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]917735[/snapback]​
[/quote]

u say to ur GF la...buying make-up and dress to beautify your body and face also damn expensive le...and everytime u have to take it down and throw it away somemore..although i dun mind taking down of the dress if i am in front of her :lol: :lol:

The moral of the story is learn how to control her without her notice, make her feel good all the time, u sure get the passport to mod your car kau kau!!! :D

i wonder in kl where can learn spy lesson :lol:
teach me how to hide from gf :wub:

Originally posted by Tohsan@Apr 22 2005, 23:33
The moral of the story is learn how to control her without her notice, make her feel good all the time, u sure get the passport to mod your car kau kau!!! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]919642[/snapback]​

wah tohsan really need 2 learn frm u already...u sifu among us la...u have more experience!!! :D

u can only learn it urself, the principle is always the samema.
So go check your gf attitude, preference and all the shit that she like to do, manipulate to your advantagelo!! I don have to do all this becos she's already my wifey liaw!!! :P

Originally posted by Tohsan@Apr 23 2005, 00:57
u can only learn it urself, the principle is always the samema.
So go check your gf attitude, preference and all the shit that she like to do, manipulate to your advantagelo!! I don have to do all this becos she's already my wifey liaw!!! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]919711[/snapback]​
xpert! :P :lol: