wa K10 really scare oh, fast n fulat part 3 :D :p
K-Kid said:on the way to TT last night...one F1 driver tiong kao one Nissan March Impul gao gao...ditched me so far behind. :rolleyes:

SuPeRtEc88 said:move aero down hafcut 4.5k , ok?
lucky not many car!!! Tohsan said:this one can beat Satria GTI or not?
tiula, that day come back from TT, on the way back to Puchong normal road kena tiong like shitla 145km/h, somemore my one stocklucky not many car!!!
so I play emergency breakloh lucky that sohai never bang my car if not habislah sure come down and fight one, i get my stoplock pro ready on hand if anything, big and long one :Dlast time learn kendo and karate so one two fella sap sap sui!!! :cool:
If i drive my 325i he sure si kiao kiao one!!!Tohsan said:yala, that car got HID too, i think he is waiting for kaki racing also, cos from far i can see he drive dam slow, after i pass by they fella tail me so near, i was thinking tiuloh, SGTI sure tak boleh lepas himlaIf i drive my 325i he sure si kiao kiao one!!!
Tohsan said:wa brother that car belong to u ah?
the rim dam chun one just love it, can replace my bathroom mirrorla :D
Tohsan said:this one can beat Satria GTI or not?
tiula, that day come back from TT, on the way back to Puchong normal road kena tiong like shitla 145km/h, somemore my one stocklucky not many car!!!
so I play emergency breakloh lucky that sohai never bang my car if not habislah sure come down and fight one, i get my stoplock pro ready on hand if anything, big and long one :Dlast time learn kendo and karate so one two fella sap sap sui!!! :cool:
johnson_goh86 said:yrv can tarpau 4G93T ernot? hahaha...