K-car Members Paradise

K-Kid said:
got one K20A halfcut at segambut there...:D

u buy lar...try masuk Kelisa...i believe u can...hahha EJ-DE also masuk Kancil already

Kelisa R - MJz said:
K20A + turbo... More fast!

not K24A + T88 38H GK meh...and NOS

fstrader said:
k20c hmmmm...means wat ah ? kelisa, kenari owners club???

kancil can join kah?:D

u also know the name already..."kelisa, kenari owners club" u think Kancil can join a not...hahahhaa...i think u go there and ask this they'll fire all their machines guns water pistols at u...

anyways join here la...better...tok modify got guru...tok cock also got sifu...porno and sex also got god here...so nothing to worry...

SuPeRtEc88 said:
wat a nice club, most of their members pretty frenly....

cucuk type of frenly isit? there are many types of frenly wor...football frenly matches ending up battering each other also called frenly... how leh???

rubbishking01 said:
hihi..r u one of the member?? and how to join the club a??

practically...u jus go forum and sign up and u are a member...if u want..attend their gatherings and pay them RM25 bucks...that makes u a official member...u'll get a member card which can get u into a lot of places and discounts...

SuPeRtEc88 said:
u know i know lo

hahhaha...your words doesn't sound nice to me lor...i think u better boost upo your car quickly...after all the K2OCians see ur carsure chase u until ur pants drop....hahahhaaa

butthead said:
anyways join here la...better...tok modify got guru...tok cock also got sifu...porno and sex also got god here...so nothing to worry...

over here is tok cock, porno and sex then only modifing.:p

butthead said:
hahhaha...your words doesn't sound nice to me lor...i think u better boost upo your car quickly...after all the K2OCians see ur carsure chase u until ur pants drop....hahahhaaa

hahaha........

why? why they want to chase me.....mcsb.......

wanna chase? go sepang chase skyline la

currently in group E still no K2 is champion....hehehe.......

chase tat black monster! go go go!

p/s: faster chase it! class E nobody interested to watch liao

Wayne taikor,

thats the assembly of tin susu, how fast can tin susu go, especially when they are all fill up so full with susu especially the branded one, cornering if not terbalik then it will be roling like tin susuloh!!!

And the tin susu is everywhere except this one most is the basi one especially those tin susu that is put on top of the pyramid. Then those fresh tin susu at the bottom have to bear the smelly tin susu at the top too.

U might not necesary be accepted into their cap junjung brand even if u are from the same susu lembu, becos they say ur label doesn't match their susu quality, or bad luck if your susu is better than them, then ur tin susu will not be useful to them.

anyway if u have free time we go for a tea tarikla, this one definitely from a different brand of fresh tin susu :D :D :D

Here's a joke for you guys

An 85 year old woman married a 25 year old man.The next day the man died.Why did he die??

Because he drank expired MILK!

cbljkkj said:
Here's a joke for you guys

An 85 year old woman married a 25 year old man.The next day the man died.Why did he die??

Because he drank expired MILK!

hahaha......great jokes!