K-car Members Paradise

but if u wan to get susu,u must fark her up n down 1st wo..cos if not pregnant,no hormone to produce susu la

keke np...u gimme fiona kwok i pass all the bio knowledge to u...

can teach u how to calculate ur gf's period cycle,when is the time to tuktuk...keke

i don know fiona lar...so cannot arrange for u to tuktuk her lar...i try to ask tohsan to supply other cha boh...can ah?

when is the next TT..i treat u makan and minum...the u teach me the period cycle,,,,:D

now nothing liaw....wait for my cash to come in and then go and spray..later wan to put some steel bracket to support my bumper...the bumper cannot tahan the weight of the bodykit....so that wan when i go back to my home town only fix...

Ya, must use condom...we don't wanna get 'red saman' from you out of sudden. :p

K-Kid said:
Wah, your bodykit so heavy one meh? Monster head coming soon...
the fiber quite thick...and the bodykit fellar told me that my kit is quite heavy because a lot of simen use and that y i need to do bracket to support the kit..if not later the bumper can drop..

K-Kid said:
Ya, must use condom...we don't wanna get 'red saman' from you out of sudden. :p

hahaha....my master is djerm mah....so now he is teach me how to prevent from giving "red saman" so early....

kelisa6009 said:
the fiber quite thick...and the bodykit fellar told me that my kit is quite heavy because a lot of simen use and that y i need to do bracket to support the kit..if not later the bumper can drop..

i tot you mod hummer's head to bang ppl...