bring only ler.... no problem one... if i bring this girl also, got damn lots of history with her... so quite dangerous.... hahaha :p see how 1st ler..
wah... we go TT in some high class place ler.... Chilies or something like that, then u pay all the bills.... then surely damn lot's of chicks i can bring... how ok ah tan sri??
wah like that arrr...remember to bring a chick to be starter ohhh for special event...with big @@@@...hahaha at least more exciting mar...i call towman to be there ready for business...
come this TT ler... i belanja u teh tarik lor... but u also must bring flag off chick... how?? set?? aiyo, screw the chick thing ler... u just come alone also i will belanja u.... ok?? set??
:)
Up till now, there has not been a test drive review of the 2008 Subaru Impreza WRX but recent unveiling provided the basic specs and new look of the sedan and hatchback model. At first glance, many have criticized...
i heard there is a member from zth, he's saying tat now SAFC II install in gen-2 would be dangerous, coz APEXi haven design the program for gen-2, and also the wiring map has not been taken out from proton.....
izzit...