K-car Members Paradise

can can... but my fren somemore keng.... see ler, if i can help then i help lor... what ar friends are for right.. ?? :)

wah... see who is gatal now... i tell your girl girl then u know... hahaha, but i can keep rahsia one... "don't worrie be happy"... :D

DJgErM said:
frens ...keke...make use of each other mer?..no good no good...btw can bring me also ar..keke..

sure we will call u...remember to bring along ur car...no need to look for rooms when we need...u car can already

Lovemaker said:
wah... see who is gatal now... i tell your girl girl then u know... hahaha, but i can keep rahsia one... "don't worrie be happy"... :D

sometime need to try other taste mah....hehehe tohsan ajar wan...

hahaha... kai meng also very gatal one ah.... what to do to ppl nowdays... see me innocent dunno all this stuff one... :)

DJgErM said:
thats y i m saving $ for the move seat....keke...now u understand...haha

no need to save lar...just take out ur back seat and replace it with a mattress...that wan cheaper

..|.. if u dunno i potong mine man...

btw not to say gatal...as i said earlier...gals r like a piece of art to let us men appreciate n cherish~~~

Lovemaker said:
hahaha... kai meng also very gatal one ah.... what to do to ppl nowdays... see me innocent dunno all this stuff one... :)

wah u innocent ah? for me all the guy and girl out there are gatal wan..who is innocent now in this world..they only act innocent nia..but in bed..haha...u will know...

wah... nice idea... can terus angkat masuk keluar... hahah tilam MOVE serbaguna... haha

TRue true, girls are like ART pieces... :D

hahaa.... go write a book about it ler.... can make somemore money about it... hahah ART of Jermaine and Papaya MIlk Kung-fu (2 in 1)

haha.... i also wanto official dealer for this book also.... can can??? where is the argreement?? when to sign?? :p

Lovemaker said:
wah... nice idea... can terus angkat masuk keluar... hahah tilam MOVE serbaguna... haha

TRue true, girls are like ART pieces... :D
ART pieces that has holes to be filled up right???