crsjimmy said:can i ask u all a question?
how much $$ for whole move bodykit for kenari ?
peanut rm1.5K in chopshop ipoh.
myV is much cheaper for bk. below 1.1K already many many choise now , later will be cheaper since da car quite new !!
thats pretty bias. higher displacement for sure higher fuel consumption if the technology of the engine is the same. what more myvi is heavier than kenari, if myvi consume less fuel than kenari when it is heavier i bet nobody is going to buy kenari anymore.vs125TURBO said:of course buy kenari la,bcoz as u guy know the myvi is using de same engine with the toyota avanza & perodua kembara..these 2 engine is high fc engine,got dvvt also can't help it to reduced the fc la.if u guys said tat kenari not good in cornering then juz install a set of adjustable suspension lor.then many parts can be modify in the kenari 1.0 oso la.I juz light tune my kenari pun dapat 160km/h easily la.conclusion is the 1.0 perodua engine is better than 1.3l
vs125TURBO said:of course buy kenari la,bcoz as u guy know the myvi is using de same engine with the toyota avanza & perodua kembara..these 2 engine is high fc engine,got dvvt also can't help it to reduced the fc la.if u guys said tat kenari not good in cornering then juz install a set of adjustable suspension lor.then many parts can be modify in the kenari 1.0 oso la.I juz light tune my kenari pun dapat 160km/h easily la.conclusion is the 1.0 perodua engine is better than 1.3l