Koyak... this time koyak

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
Let this topic be the topic to discuss everyday's "Today's Koyak News"

Meaning.. naik harga.. potong kepala... those "WTF?!?!" cases u see on news paper and be constructive with yr comments

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2009/7/17/nation/4340019&sec=nation
- how can u ask for price hike without any improvement see on the public transport? taxi drivers are still as dodgy as ever.
- Busses still smell
- It's still majority Iswara's as taxi
- Times are bad, imagine u lose yr job, sell yr cars.. rely on taxi... but it's so expensive....
- sigh

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2009/7/17/nation/4340019&sec=nation
- This is plain insanity. The 5 year old beheaded! WTF man!?!?!

take a motorbike, heard this september B2 license drop rm211...go take 1...

give u some sweet.......after suck ur blood...........!@#$@#$%$!!

very very headache to see news lately, interrogation with BPR then died....blur:hmmmm:

Let us think another way........mayb the having corrupt person is him....not member of DAP....after that he scared lo.....so.........

its not that simple......something fishy...but it juz wild guess only...???

everything needs 2 hands to clap... he wont do such thing and furthermore he is going to register with her fiancee on next day..

that another party/person maybe threatening him??

or maybe macc also involved in this??

it is in their premises and they shud be made full responsible of what had happened.

Don pray pray i kiul yow than youw know... this is the message there sending out... Our G... our country getting better and better... but this kind of things murder rape rempit and all then will let go... but they will catch ppl like us for modding cars...:thefinger:

It doesn't really matter if there is a Taxi-fare increase in Penang

the taxi's in Penang:
a) never follow meter anyway
b) over-priced
c) the service so bad, that it can't get worse :biggrin:

petrol going up, taxi fares going up but still using NGV, bike license going down, what does this tell you?:biggrin:

Bump: petrol going up, taxi fares going up but still using NGV, bike license going down, what does this tell you?:biggrin:

petrol going up, taxi fares going up but still using NGV, bike license going down, what does this tell you?:biggrin:

Bump: petrol going up, taxi fares going up but still using NGV, bike license going down, what does this tell you?:biggrin:

HAHAH this equals more rempits hahaha:rofl:

too bad our brother lanevocools car kena tarik JPJ:thefinger: no one to stop the menace now:rofl:

got discount on toll... but if u use MORE toll only discount la, hahah!

just like u give a bone or biscuit to ur doggie n u want ur doggie sit down o jumping 1st la....sienssszz

bro... this is 3rd county lah.. what u want...

ppl "jump" from 14th floor

C4 + MOGO-LIA

OYOT + BALI PALACE

All about they dun give a fcuk lah... so that kici mioa naik.....nothing one lah...

wow....the harsh truth

not the best way of putting it but it does deliver the message:biggrin:

we r indeed going backwards :thefinger:

Bump: we r indeed going backwards :thefinger:

soon ..... we'll be rolling around in stone cars like the Flinstones !!!! :thefinger: