Lampe Berger Issues, To help those who has been stranded..

the product from LB is sux la...
Come give me rm2500 i give u earn money....jus give me that rm2500....
That lampe donno wat it use for...
some more the LB marketing always say 2 ppl that this company don force ppl buy they product....u only play rm2500 then u can b part of LB member.....wtf....
Mostly everyday waste rm100 go they event listen 2 them talk shit ....do that rm100.............zzzzzzzzzzz i better pay rm100 to Tun Datuk Mahathir i listen 2 him better....

yyap2 said:
Have u anyone who smell de shit perfume of de lamp??? It suck. made me headache.. I went for De LM talk b4.. n i saw all de LM member lik kena jambi.. All lik clappig wit code or sing thier song.. They think they very proud of it..

ya what they do is so damd sohai!!act like an obdient dog!ppl say clap hand they clap!!and the most funny thing is when the duke or what come they all will line up and touch taht sohai and say borrow his power or luck!!!wtf is that!!no brain ge meh those ppl!!!make me laugh my shit out

Cypress Yip said:
ya what they do is so damd sohai!!act like an obdient dog!ppl say clap hand they clap!!and the most funny thing is when the duke or what come they all will line up and touch taht sohai and say borrow his power or luck!!!wtf is that!!no brain ge meh those ppl!!!make me laugh my shit out

wahahahahahahah they really do that ? sounds like an underground cult. Damn stoopid. They think they can easily fool us. They should take us to the ATM machine and show us the balance enquiry of their own account. And then let us drive 'their' supercars, take us to their mansion, and treat us to a dinner at kl tower since they earn RM60k a month.

yea... they did lik that one... aDe DUke or talker come they cheer until lik superstar or PM or very important ppl has came..

wat i heard from LM member.. they say they r more happier n social alot after joining LM... In my mind.. They join tis jus to improve themself?? maybe to those rich family they have problem lik seldom communicate to each other so they join LM..

if there is such fast money then there wun b begger n thief or even robber in malaysia...

KoNa said:
then i said oi im oni 21 i dun need so much money...
n then u all sell until like this i sell eggs with the same strategy aso i can b millionaire lar...

wah KoNa i really wish to have a high five with u.....haha...i got the same way of thinking too....sell anything also can lah....no need to sell that lamp lah....

Guys, if there is any real Anti-LB movement I will be a major supporter. I just want to share a few thoughts with all of you:

1) LB people always preech that it';s so easy to recruit just about ANYONE to join their business. Let me ask something, if the whole world does MLM, who is going to clear your rubbish every morning? which mechanic will still work to repair your car? which janitor will still work to clean the toilets and floor of your shopping malls? who will work in the restaurants to cook your food? My point is, MLM is NOT for everyone. Everyone has their own calling in life, my calling may not be to do MLM or it may be. So don't listen to this fact.

2) LB people have very deceiving ways of getting people to join their business. They will come up with all kinds of ways to trick new members to join. The entire conversation, sitting poisition, people around you are all planned before hand just to get you to fall into the trick of signing up. And they do it in such a way you can not escape once you're in. The refund is not legit because your upline would probably keep the receipt or mess something up so that you cannot get your your refund to your products.

3) LB people always say they are here to help you. Let me say something, if you wanna help someone you can only offer it, you cannot force the person to receive your help otherwise you are not being sincere because it shows you have your own interests behind it.

Lastly, allow me to post an extract from the blog's comments. here's Ah Wai's message and the reply to it.

AH WAI SAYS:

Hello Everyone!!!,

I'm Ah Wai from MLM. Such a nice post from all of you :)

I admit sometimes the MLMers always use this kind of tactic of luring "potential" people into their business. Eg. N-stream, Synergy, Herbalife, Lampeberger, Amway, Diamond, eCosway, IMagic, NuSkin, CNI and etc.

I'm also ex-anti MLMer just like you all. Proud to be antiMLMers. "MLM is conbusiness" and "StudioTraffic is PONZI SCHEME!" Hehehe... :)

But, AT LAST i realise in this World of Events..."Capitalism"

EITHER YOU CON PEOPLE OR PEOPLE CON YOU...you choose!

Sami Vellu, politicians, MPSJ, MPPJ, MBI, dato, datuks, Thaksin, Arroyo, Suharto, *me* and etc also CONNING people $$$ only what...

I only take little con $$$ while the *people mentioned above* CON the "rakyat" & taxpayer's $$$ BIG TIME! SO what is the FUSS?

I con my lecturer before, i cheat on my exam before, i Ponteng class before, i cheated during SNOOKER, i cheated my fren before, hell i even con my GF before. Hahaha. What is the BIG FUSS?

As i say, EITHER YOU CON PEOPLE or PEOPLE CON YOU...Its a survival skill!

Its better for us, "the little guy with no $$$" to con little $$$, than "the BIG SHOT GOVERNMENT officials" to con the rakyat $$$.

RIght?

I'm DAMN sure the GOvernment DOn't MIND this little $$$ one.

AIyah, we group together as a group of "hardcore anti-lampeberger", then we charge those people who is also "anti-lampeberger" RM 100 each. Then, we also make LOTS of $$$.

Simple calculation,

RM 100 x 10,000 member (ANTI-LAMPEBERGER) = RM 1,000,000!!!!

Then, we BUY Ferrari and BMW to drive to Menara HLA, park at the FRONT and BURN them. This we show that we also can make $$$ ma!!!

DAMN good IDEA...!!!

WE group together ok...WE KEEP in touch! Malaysia BOLEH!

Remember, my name is AH Wai from SYN DCHL Lampeberger :)
10/4/06 5:02 AM

REPLY:

Ah Wai:

If you want to be unethical please do so on your own and not drag others into it. If you want to sin, do it yourself and cause others to stumble.

>EITHER YOU CON PEOPLE OR PEOPLE >CON YOU...you choose!

I don't CON people because it is wrong in the eyes of God. If people CON me it's their problem, it's for God to take judgement upon them and it's not my right. My calling is to be righteous in the eyes of God.

>Sami Vellu, politicians, MPSJ, >MPPJ, MBI, dato, datuks, Thaksin, >Arroyo, Suharto, *me* and etc >also CONNING people $$$ only >what...

So what if others choose to SIN? As a child of God do you think i'm glorifying God if I follow in their footsteps?

>I con my lecturer before, i cheat >on my exam before, i Ponteng >class before, i cheated during >SNOOKER, i cheated my fren >before, hell i even con my GF >before. Hahaha. What is the BIG >FUSS?

All of us may have sinned in life but I want you to know that God still loves you and he is always there waiting for you to repent and turn to him. Do not let your past life drag your future down. It's never too late to repent.

>RM 100 x 10,000 member (ANTI->LAMPEBERGER) = RM 1,000,000!!!!

Money is not my priority in life, I treat money as a blessing from God because I worship God and not money. I would rather go hungry for days if my sacrifice could save the lives of other poor people suffering around us.

Our LORD Jesus has clearly said that MAN shall not live by bread alone but by every word that comes from the mouth of God. To me, God is my security. Not money.

I hope you realise what you are doing in your life as it may also impact the lives of others.

phibitis said:
Hey guys,

So many people saying it is a scam. But why ar ? So many people of them drving cars like 350z impuls, m3, this n that.

I still dun get it. Ahahah. I myself went to their office and a business preview. Yeah, branded stuffs are all around. And also not forgetting those pretty chicks.

Many people saying it is not REAL. But can somebody tell me why there are still people who manage to buy super expensive cars like those i listed ???

phibitis:

It is not fake. Methamatically it is possible to make money the way the business plan works. The issue here is that they are very unethical in the way they do things and they deny people of their rights.

If you want to embark on any business and go on cheating your fellow friends or family members of coz you will get rich at the end of the day also.

People say they are 'fake' because making money through LB isn't as easy as they say it is. But nevertheless it's possible.

For my opinion, if you see all those multi-millionaire or freaking rich ppl. You will realize one thing in common. Once they made up thier mind to archive what they want, they are UNSTOPPABLE. They will make it one way or another.

There are many diff ways they become a successor, by business, investment, family inheritance, professionalism n etc.

Just if u think if u thought of way which was the only way, but in the end u finds it uneasy,or un-ethical or against ur personal principle, just quit it n there will be other opportunity awaits u as u keep on finding it.

I personally experience MLM n I know how's it like. TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT.

But one thing is planted in my mind, if there are jokers in my life who are not important for my future, i dont give a damn to them. Thats is one of the principle how ppl became succesor, u cant alwez listen too much from others, do what u want n focus in it. Thats it.

cyclonite said:
Guys, if there is any real Anti-LB movement I will be a major supporter. I just want to share a few thoughts with all of you:

1) LB people always preech that it';s so easy to recruit just about ANYONE to join their business. Let me ask something, if the whole world does MLM, who is going to clear your rubbish every morning? which mechanic will still work to repair your car? which janitor will still work to clean the toilets and floor of your shopping malls? who will work in the restaurants to cook your food? My point is, MLM is NOT for everyone. Everyone has their own calling in life, my calling may not be to do MLM or it may be. So don't listen to this fact.

2) LB people have very deceiving ways of getting people to join their business. They will come up with all kinds of ways to trick new members to join. The entire conversation, sitting poisition, people around you are all planned before hand just to get you to fall into the trick of signing up. And they do it in such a way you can not escape once you're in. The refund is not legit because your upline would probably keep the receipt or mess something up so that you cannot get your your refund to your products.

3) LB people always say they are here to help you. Let me say something, if you wanna help someone you can only offer it, you cannot force the person to receive your help otherwise you are not being sincere because it shows you have your own interests behind it.

Lastly, allow me to post an extract from the blog's comments. here's Ah Wai's message and the reply to it.

AH WAI SAYS:

Hello Everyone!!!,

I'm Ah Wai from MLM. Such a nice post from all of you :)

I admit sometimes the MLMers always use this kind of tactic of luring "potential" people into their business. Eg. N-stream, Synergy, Herbalife, Lampeberger, Amway, Diamond, eCosway, IMagic, NuSkin, CNI and etc.

I'm also ex-anti MLMer just like you all. Proud to be antiMLMers. "MLM is conbusiness" and "StudioTraffic is PONZI SCHEME!" Hehehe... :)

But, AT LAST i realise in this World of Events..."Capitalism"

EITHER YOU CON PEOPLE OR PEOPLE CON YOU...you choose!

Sami Vellu, politicians, MPSJ, MPPJ, MBI, dato, datuks, Thaksin, Arroyo, Suharto, *me* and etc also CONNING people $$$ only what...

I only take little con $$$ while the *people mentioned above* CON the "rakyat" & taxpayer's $$$ BIG TIME! SO what is the FUSS?

I con my lecturer before, i cheat on my exam before, i Ponteng class before, i cheated during SNOOKER, i cheated my fren before, hell i even con my GF before. Hahaha. What is the BIG FUSS?

As i say, EITHER YOU CON PEOPLE or PEOPLE CON YOU...Its a survival skill!

Its better for us, "the little guy with no $$$" to con little $$$, than "the BIG SHOT GOVERNMENT officials" to con the rakyat $$$.

RIght?

I'm DAMN sure the GOvernment DOn't MIND this little $$$ one.

AIyah, we group together as a group of "hardcore anti-lampeberger", then we charge those people who is also "anti-lampeberger" RM 100 each. Then, we also make LOTS of $$$.

Simple calculation,

RM 100 x 10,000 member (ANTI-LAMPEBERGER) = RM 1,000,000!!!!

Then, we BUY Ferrari and BMW to drive to Menara HLA, park at the FRONT and BURN them. This we show that we also can make $$$ ma!!!

DAMN good IDEA...!!!

WE group together ok...WE KEEP in touch! Malaysia BOLEH!

Remember, my name is AH Wai from SYN DCHL Lampeberger :)
10/4/06 5:02 AM

REPLY:

Ah Wai:

If you want to be unethical please do so on your own and not drag others into it. If you want to sin, do it yourself and cause others to stumble.

>EITHER YOU CON PEOPLE OR PEOPLE >CON YOU...you choose!

I don't CON people because it is wrong in the eyes of God. If people CON me it's their problem, it's for God to take judgement upon them and it's not my right. My calling is to be righteous in the eyes of God.

>Sami Vellu, politicians, MPSJ, >MPPJ, MBI, dato, datuks, Thaksin, >Arroyo, Suharto, *me* and etc >also CONNING people $$$ only >what...

So what if others choose to SIN? As a child of God do you think i'm glorifying God if I follow in their footsteps?

>I con my lecturer before, i cheat >on my exam before, i Ponteng >class before, i cheated during >SNOOKER, i cheated my fren >before, hell i even con my GF >before. Hahaha. What is the BIG >FUSS?

All of us may have sinned in life but I want you to know that God still loves you and he is always there waiting for you to repent and turn to him. Do not let your past life drag your future down. It's never too late to repent.

>RM 100 x 10,000 member (ANTI->LAMPEBERGER) = RM 1,000,000!!!!

Money is not my priority in life, I treat money as a blessing from God because I worship God and not money. I would rather go hungry for days if my sacrifice could save the lives of other poor people suffering around us.

Our LORD Jesus has clearly said that MAN shall not live by bread alone but by every word that comes from the mouth of God. To me, God is my security. Not money.

I hope you realise what you are doing in your life as it may also impact the lives of others.

You do understand the Bible quite wells.:regular_smile:
Thats why I stopped MLM too. Im happy with my life now.

Come i open one company which anti MLM stuff....wakakakk

phibitis said:
Hey guys,

So many people saying it is a scam. But why ar ? So many people of them drving cars like 350z impuls, m3, this n that.

I still dun get it. Ahahah. I myself went to their office and a business preview. Yeah, branded stuffs are all around. And also not forgetting those pretty chicks.

Many people saying it is not REAL. But can somebody tell me why there are still people who manage to buy super expensive cars like those i listed ???
without those big cars, how are they going to pull u into this trap? There're rich and poor ppl all over malaysia and coincidently, they are the rich ones. People will never get enough of money.

There're a lot of forummers who drives a supra, rx7, m3, beemers, 350z....are those LB investors?

And how do they pay for their car? Loan???

very simple to handle them wan la... you just SET YOUR OWN RULES. correct or not? If you run a business you get to do whatever you want right? So why must follow their rules? For example, tell them.... "If you are so confident in me that I can make money here then why don't you pay for me? I will pay you back once I make back my money. If you believe in me then no problem right?"

Or you can also join the business with the mindset " I want to join as a sleeping partner, I join because YOU NEED ME because of my experience and my connections so I join and YOU TRAIN all my downlines, this is my condition take it or leave it. At the end of the day I will bring many capable sales people under me and you will earn indirectly from them also." What's wrong with that? It's the way I want to do the business mah.

my fren soo attempt to con me
"u know y i join [a particular company]?
coz can get passive income

haha
OF like?2sen a year?
wahhahahahhha
greed
the whole idea is this
MLM stands for "Makan Lu-punya-kawan Money]
wahahhahaaha
but things like cosway or amway,its ok,its direct selling with kinda like MLM,its still ok
coz the whole idea is buy stuff
but MLM,sell stuff,but the idea is not sell stuff,is to make money
wat bollocks

hey seriously la....if for me i choose elken or forever living better that lampe berger la...coz they sell that product really sux....a alcohol wit a glass botol....hahahah bullshit....somemore elken got healthly food stuff....that LB i don think about....

jsn said:
hey seriously la....if for me i choose elken or forever living better that lampe berger la...coz they sell that product really sux....a alcohol wit a glass botol....hahahah bullshit....somemore elken got healthly food stuff....that LB i don think about....

For your information DCHL is a big company, BIG enough to tapao ur family-inheritance of 10 generation wealth!

No product is bullshitting. Do u know who is in LB ? The largest Chee Wah paper CEO is in it, NAZA boss' daughter is in it, alot magnifecient ppl is in it!

U says bullshit cuz u dont believe nor u have the money for LB. So plz do not sayz it is BULLSHIT.

It's the matter of you are SUITABLE for this business anot. If u are not, stay away from it, dont get stranded.

Finally, its still *TAKE IT , OR LEAVE IT*

If u research carefully, not even MLM, alot ppl oso suffer from investment n even suicide, right ? Its just a matter of investment, with a certain risk. If u cant take the risk, dont do it. We all know our own capacity, dont oever do urself.

:regular_smile:

Ooo friend don so angry.....can i ask u....do u get the money from LB from now...if u don't.....pls slow down ur voice .....

By the way this still new la....soon ppl will leave....

i know u are LB member what Great ,Fantatic , YEs....zzzzzzzzzzz

Well, just being directly to the facts. :) *Peace*

I'm a COUNT myself n I got 35 ppl under my network. But Im not active in it now, my downline is very active. She made a big network though. Im glad with her cuz she seems happy with LB n able to get family support as well as $$$ support.

But for me, this is not my time for investment as I now pursue my professionalism in IT n MULTIMEDIA.

IMO, if someone invite u for a LB talk, if u are not redy for investment thingie, then let them know ur direct anwers.

But if u are a serious investor, pay attention to LB's plan, it works.

Just my frankly n humble information for u guys.