Lampe Berger Issues, To help those who has been stranded..

Kendconcerto:

To me, LB products are not that bad although it doesn't do what it claims to do (I'll explain more later)

The business and company are legitimate. It's not FAKE!!

The issue here is the members who are very unethical and the rules of the business which are unethical as well. They are not honest, thruthful, not right in the eyes of God.

Ok about the product, it's not true that LB products work to ionize the air and release ozone. That part is false. Just try conducting a test with any LB oil you want. Just test the product for ozone emmisions or negative ions emissions. Sure tak ada wan... This is crap la.

Hehehe, I have spoke what i needed to, the ozone effect true anot, u debate with DCHL lo.

But the tactic they use to invite new members, I felt uneasy if I had to do tat, so I am not active anymore lor. =)

Go in LB n become a COUNT n recruit 35 ppl under u, then find out urself. I paid my effort so I earnt quite a sum of money, now im not active, just overriding certain amount IF i maintain 1.6K every month. Anyway I miss ppl there, highly oriented n teamwork.

Not all uplines are irresponsible, u know!?

Count position can be bought by pouring in RM30k even if u don have any downline below you. i have one ex-classmate and one current classmate in uni who did just that. and they're now desperately looking for downlines. i say good luck to them.

anyway i suggest u guys visit here too.

antilampeberger.blogspot.com

Kendconcerto said:
For your information DCHL is a big company, BIG enough to tapao ur family-inheritance of 10 generation wealth!

No product is bullshitting. Do u know who is in LB ? The largest Chee Wah paper CEO is in it, NAZA boss' daughter is in it, alot magnifecient ppl is in it!

U says bullshit cuz u dont believe nor u have the money for LB. So plz do not sayz it is BULLSHIT.

It's the matter of you are SUITABLE for this business anot. If u are not, stay away from it, dont get stranded.

Finally, its still *TAKE IT , OR LEAVE IT*

If u research carefully, not even MLM, alot ppl oso suffer from investment n even suicide, right ? Its just a matter of investment, with a certain risk. If u cant take the risk, dont do it. We all know our own capacity, dont oever do urself.

:regular_smile:

Kendo....
Who's in it has nuthin to do with whether or not u must also do it....right??
Sorry to say but to me LB is something like a true pyramid scheme. The product itself doesn't cost that much.
In order to survive, they have to recruit ppl ask ppl = money! Not to say the oil is not good or good cos I dun really know the effect. But would you seriously pay Thousands just to buy the glass bottle that contain it?!
It's ppl's view towards the business. I've seen friends who suceed and also friends who don't. My analysis told me that those who invested more would eventually get rewarded faster and more. Money earns money!
Their recruiting strategy also are pretty lousy and lame. They treat those who invested little as the low grade ppl. But that's normal for human (human nature). If ur an upline, would u focus more on those who invested RM30k or RM2.5k?
And they're spreading their strategy by saying "If you invested RM30k than youll jump the rank faster!! You also need to find 5 more RM30k investment to promote!" I agree with that...why?....because it's money earning money!! You throw in RM30k, let's say the actual product cost is only 5K, you earn 5K, meaning to say the company earn RM20k!! and at the end of the year, they say the give out special incentive/bonus to all members, another RM5K as bonus....u would ofcos feel happy, but the company took RM15K for your effort!
I dun know, personally I dun like their marketing plan. I wouldn't criticise it as a scam! I could only say that it would work if you have large amount of money and have a lot of friends with alot of money.

Just my 2 cents! A MLM without actual product that's usable would not work. Imagine u invest RM30K and got back so-called-RM30k-worth of stocks. What to do with it?! Open a shop and sell it off?!?!?! Or even better, they give U a RM10K-special-limited-millenium-edition container for the oil.......:confused_smile: u going to sell it or wait till someone really catch an eye on it and offer a very high price for it?!

I didn't have the time to read all your posts so I'm just going to summarise my thoughts.

It would seem that many of you have issues with the attitude of people involved with Lampe Berger and not with the system itself. I have dabbled in insurance before and I can tell ya, money does change people. I have close friends who not act as though the world owes them big time and they are superior beings. In the end, most people use network marketing as a means to earn quick capital before venturing into a business they like. What worries me is that network marketers and getting younger and younger. Many have started right out of Uni and when they decide to stop for whatever reason a couple of yrs down the road, they realise that they don't have credentials to their and face difficulty seeking employment. In any business, there will be those that succeed and many more who fail. While most of you are talking about alledged millionaires who drive crappy cars, I know a few who have really made it and have bought property for themselves. There will always be failure.

In the end, I think network marketing is here to stay and it is being implemented in more and more industries. Even Bill Gates has said that it is one of 3 businesses for the future.

These MLM kinda things is like a food chain or food pyramid if you like.

In nature, there can only be a few apex predators, a bit more smaller predators, some scavengers, a lot more herbivors (who's main role is to get eaten by the predators) and plants (which get eaten by herbivors and also gets trampled upon by everybody else).

What most people fail to realise is that statistically, there is a very high probability that you will be the herbivors or worse, the plants. Sure people make money from these systems, but for every big earner there will be a lot more who don't because they feed the food chain, like the herbivors and plants. If you're lucky, you might be the scavengers, picking scraps leftover by the big predators. There can only be space for a few big predators at the top so, probability states that it is very unlikely you'll get there.

andrewhtf said:
Count position can be bought by pouring in RM30k even if u don have any downline below you. i have one ex-classmate and one current classmate in uni who did just that. and they're now desperately looking for downlines. i say good luck to them.

anyway i suggest u guys visit here too.

antilampeberger.blogspot.com

I invested 1.8K (Mom sponsor the $$) 2 yrs ago n I work my butt up to a COUNT position, so ASK me properly if wanna quote.

It was an interesting journey in LB for me. But now Im going for my professionalism.

To those who can pour 30K one-shot, and if they are clear enough to do business in MLM, all the best.
To those dreamers who dono wat the fuck they want, continue your college or ur job. Dont go into LB n get strangled for no reason, OK ?

Just my 2 cents! A MLM without actual product that's usable would not work. Imagine u invest RM30K and got back so-called-RM30k-worth of stocks. What to do with it?! Open a shop and sell it off?!?!?! Or even better, they give U a RM10K-special-limited-millenium-edition container for the oil.......:confused_smile: u going to sell it or wait till someone really catch an eye on it and offer a very high price for it?!

IF EVERYTHING IN THE WORLD IS SO SIMPLE, THEN THERES NO NID TO OPEN UP
TRADE CENTRE, INFLATIONS WILL NOT HAPPEN, FORIEGN EXCHANGE N STOCK MARKETS WILL ALWEZ BE THE SAME PRICING EVERYDAY!

If u watch APPERENTICE, Donald Trump gave a task to find scrap clothes that ppl throw away from factory, and change it into valuable exotic fashion n sell it at designer's price.

Its a matter of using ur brain to convert something useless into something that is special n making money for it. And ppl willing to buy it cuz it's ORIGINAL n with VALUE now after going thru a transformation thru some designers n planners.

YOU SHOULD TELL MR.TRUMP THIS IS CONNING OR CHEATING INTO BUYING SCRAPS IN HIGH PRICE! HE SHOULD BE ARRESTED FOR CONNING PPL ON TV SHOWS!

COCACOLA is 3cents in value, then why the hell u go n drink it in KFC at RM1.89 ?

Think again, bro!

true true..... the way they recruit ppl...hummm...u just pay the joining fee, we will look for other ppl to become ur underlines...yeah right...after u join, all diam diam already... i had join quite a few mostly to "give face" to those bosses.... but in return, i don get any income but still i can go buy thier "cecair pencuci" which is quite cheap and useful too...hehehe :)

MLM will work...but it is not as easy as the way they say when u attned their talk...

evo3 said:
true true..... the way they recruit ppl...hummm...u just pay the joining fee, we will look for other ppl to become ur underlines...yeah right...after u join, all diam diam already... i had join quite a few mostly to "give face" to those bosses.... but in return, i don get any income but still i can go buy thier "cecair pencuci" which is quite cheap and useful too...hehehe :)

MLM will work...but it is not as easy as the way they say when u attned their talk...

Thats true. Nothing is easy. When I joined LB, my upline told me it wasnt easy. So are u redy to invest ur entry level with 2345 ? I said yes.

And in 2 yrs, I learnt alot things money cant buy. I was in PEnang team interacting with the largest steel fabricating company CEO (PHILLIP SOON) whom his company was responsible for KL MONORAIL, LRT n STAR project before we are able to use them now. There we was, sitting n chatting n talking about lifes n how to be sucessful. These are all true story, not made up.

And I was being trained n taught by these very very daring n manificient businessman. Most of thier footsteps, not average ppl dare to walk. They make alot money from thier previous business, now they think LB is better, n they are doing well in LB. And mainly becoz they are quite sucessful and have alot $$ to spares, they have no prob in investing n building LB business.

Wherein, small potato like us still struggle for a living with our jobs, cannot afford extra expenses to starts do business like LB, then its virtually impossible for us to do it. We will only worn out ourself.

As for me, when I was in penang at the age of 21, I dint not have a JOB, but Im playing lifeband as a keyboardist, and oso singing in CAFES. I got about 3000 permonth for me to use. That time that was ok for me.

And who the hell taught me to be bold to singing in hotel n cafe to get such pay so that I can join LB ? Who the hell told me besides having a job, there are alot other way to earn money ?

NO ONE! I DID THAT BECOZ I WANTED TO !

IF I CAN DO IT , SURE EVERYONE CAN, PROVIDED U KNOW WAT U WAN N WHY U DO BUSINESS.

Again, If dono wat the fuck u want, better just work. Ppl dono wat the fuck they want or do with thier lifes, cannot become a self-orient boss. They can never understand nor will be able to do investment of any kind. Cuz they dont even dare to TRY! And this is very true if u reli go n consult succesful businessman of any kind!

These are purely facts. Im not defending LB nor conning anyone here. But this topic is TOO interesting. I shall voice out all my ipinions.:shades_smile:

btw, curious on how u get to count position?
how many ppl did u recruited? how much to maintain every month?
now compared to a guy which dumps RM30k, would u dispise that guy?! Pls answer seriously based on you're true heart! I know u worked hard for what u earned..... that's why I never insulted LB or any MLM before or even criticise it as a scam!. I'm just speaking on my view.
let me again rephrase my question.....u worked hard for what u have currently, 1 filthy rich bugger just cut on top of u.....what would u feel?!
Than again, what did u do with all your perfumed aromatic oil that U have? used it all?? think most probably give it out as sample......U don't sell it...do u?!
Another query....if u have RM200 to spend : 3 choices: 1)Daily needs (food, toiletries, etc..) 2)Health Supplements 3)Aromatic Oil or perfume or massage seat. What would u spend it on???
1st i guess would be on daily needs, if got another 200, would be on health supplements than if another extra 200 than only the 3rd choice which is not an important necessity.
So what I meant by "actual product" is referring to "necessity". Sorry for not being that detailed and clear earlier.

Personal thought....never intended to offend anyone. Just expressing my view instead of calling ppl a scams or liars just because you can't make it to the top of the food chain.
This is how ppl survive and how ppl got to make a choice whether or not to accept. Like for me, I've weighted my choice and based on my explanation above I wouldn't get involved in LB, but mayb other MLM which I currently are not attached. Even if I'm to join MLM, I would most probably join those which have "necessity" as even If i dun make it big or top, I still got to enjoy "member's benefit" - discounted price on "necessity".

In my opinion, the company is wise though to come out with this scheme and can grow so much in 2-3 years time in M'sia. Like my previous post which have some mathematical calculations, the company does make alot of money! They are the actual Top Guns and not the counts or marquees........

I invested as Franchisee 2 yrs ago. I studied n training hard for wat i want, n i approached one of my jr who is in Olympia college (she is my FIRST PROSPECT n signed up as my FIRST FRANCHISEE!). Later on with all the trainings, I taught her n train her, ofcuz with along alot side-lines n uplines' guidance. (I was in PEnang, she is in KL! And my KL team side-line took care of her like I do. Where to find such teamwork in other company!?)

Later on, She understands well LB, she invested as a BARON RM11,000, thus I become a BARON too. Was very happy with the LB PUSH-UP plan. Not very long later I approached her coursemate n told him how LB plan, he was excited. He told his dad, then the dad invested 30K as a count. Indirectly, his dad pushed all they way up as COUNT, thus Im a count!

So what u think ? I paid my asses effort, I go for training, I trained my downlines with hardships n sacrifies. Now in exchange, my team is very big, and I need another 2 counts n I will be challenging marquis.

For your info, my parents are only teachers n lecturers. We dont have money!
But LB now is giving me a quite good situation now. Somthing that I cannot get it elsewhere if I traded the same efford. But in LB, it trade happiness n results for me! Im glad im in LB, stil in LB now.....Just need to adjust my time before I go back again.:shades_smile:

BUT WHY THIS THREAD EXISTS ?

Well, to be frank with u bro, we all still think like tat becouse we are too cozy in Malaysia. What LB mindsets are based on HONGKONG n TAIWAN know. Do u know an average 15yrs old teenager in HK sometimes makes more money than us malaysian ? They are 3 times as oriented to find money compared to malaysian (whom little sakit oso kenot tahan n starts blaming others not to support them all the way).

So IMO, LB is for ppl wanna make a diff, prepared for hardship even though they may not be successful.

AT LEAST THEY TRIED. Although not all can become marquis, just like me now, only a COUNT, but what i've seen n learnt, can never be bought in any college nor uni in the world.

So, Have u TRIED ? Or hear to many ppl says its NO GOOD in LB n u join thier topic as well ? Its not fair to do so ler, u r not being fair to urself either if u con something u dont reli und well!

Right anot ? If u fancies a girl, u will kao her, not reli care will sucess anot. RIGHT ?

In the end of the day, it's US, our own responsibility ! Not blame others!

I believe many ppl join LB , some good, some stranded.
For those stranded, u cannot blame anyone else. You YOURSELF signed up n u holds 50% of responsiblity upon ur decision. Treat it as an experience but dont complain too much.

This thread will not even exist, if only we holds our own responsiblity of what we choose. I believe 80% ppl who is anti-LB dont even reli und what is LB is all about. Because u guys' PONZI SCHEME theory oso got it all wrong! LOOL!

Hahaha... damn kao funny u... u said:'I was in PEnang, she is in KL! And my KL team side-line took care of her like I do. Where to find such teamwork in other company!?' How de hell u know this kinda teamwork not happening in other company??? Mayb u r 1 of de 'PONZI SCHEME theory' guy tht u buta buta accused other la.... LoLz..

Keep going on with ur Story telling la... As if u r de onli 'orang susah in de world tht ur dun hv $$$...' n now make it big time liao... There r lotsa ppl out there lagi susah n make it lagi top le...

LoLzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz........ cheers mate!

hey storm mind ur word pls....we not agrue la....zzzzzzzzz

Stormvolution 9 said:
Hahaha... damn kao funny u... u said:'I was in PEnang, she is in KL! And my KL team side-line took care of her like I do. Where to find such teamwork in other company!?' How de hell u know this kinda teamwork not happening in other company??? Mayb u r 1 of de 'PONZI SCHEME theory' guy tht u buta buta accused other la.... LoLz..

Keep going on with ur Story telling la... As if u r de onli 'orang susah in de world tht ur dun hv $$$...' n now make it big time liao... There r lotsa ppl out there lagi susah n make it lagi top le...

LoLzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz........ cheers mate!

Hmmmm.....Well, what I wrote are true stories. If u think u cant accept, SHUDDUP n go on with ur humble life. Only ppl like u use butt to think n add up fires n spices to which some topic u dont even have enough info to analyse, right ? BUTTFACE?

And u are stupid enough to read my *stories*. Thank you.

Kendconcerto said:
Hehehe, I have spoke what i needed to, the ozone effect true anot, u debate with DCHL lo.

But the tactic they use to invite new members, I felt uneasy if I had to do tat, so I am not active anymore lor. =)

Good move bro. For me, if someone walked up to me and offered me RM1million to lie or do something unethical also I would turn it down.

cyclonite said:
Good move bro. For me, if someone walked up to me and offered me RM1million to lie or do something unethical also I would turn it down.

Ya, i feel like that oso. When i donot own something great, i dont feel like wanna lie to them (tactic) go get them believe me to join me do a business. So far all my downlines, I invited them sincerely n told them how LB works. Some listened n joined, some listened but unable to join. Some.... virtually dislikes to get involve in MLM.

There are many types of personality, not all can do investment, not all can become insurance agents....Some ppl hates to sell. And LB is the same story to this factor.

hey guy why not join me go One in the million.....sing out ur voice....and win it wakakak