Lampe Berger Issues, To help those who has been stranded..

b00n said:
munky.....if i understand correctly, u can't. U still have to work, but the process is faster than from those who invested Rm2k.
It's quite easy....once u throw out ur money, no matter how much, u would have to work for it.

correct me if i'm wrong Kendo.

You are right, If I give u MONEY TREE seed, u simply throw on ground, no nid take care, CAN GROW ANOT ?

Every single succesfull MLM-er, planted alot seed, sacrifies alot time n precious personal space for the team, and we all do it sincerely.

Maybe MUNKY had never experience such thing, so he dont und. Ppl who are ex MLM-ers, even they quit MLM, they know they failed MLM, MLM did NOT failed them.So they go out there n search for other opposrtunity.

Only ppl who never experience such MLM activity will think different n starts to con instead of understanding.

Sometimes, ANALISIS = PARALISIS!

Analyse more, and continue to life ur own sweet humble way. No promotion, no big cars, no nothing. Certain ppl is like that! They dont even have GUTS to try.

I'm happy cuz I gave it a SHOT. Im happy I got experience in MLM, as well as numberous of fren around malaysia n even thai, sing, hk, twn, indo.

MUNKY, do u have that ? Even u got 30K without a proper mindset, no MLM team will care to help u oso! Dont talk too soon man!

b00n said:
munky.....if i understand correctly, u can't. U still have to work, but the process is faster than from those who invested Rm2k.
It's quite easy....once u throw out ur money, no matter how much, u would have to work for it.

correct me if i'm wrong Kendo.

Yalah.....If ur dad dump u 500K open a business, u no nid monitor urself ah ? ADOI! Dun says economy bad, consumer kiamsiap n eventually u become victim n bankrap. LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOl!

Duke Red said:
Dude, I'm sure he was asking an honest question. No need to be so defensive.

Bro,
TCSS in TT is ok. But in business field , u wanna TCSS, u make profesional businesmans laff at u only. :shades_smile:

let me post what I've just posted in anuther thread......just to think:

I wonder whether sometimes is it true that "Silence Is Golden"?

I saw ppl shooting for god knows why?

I saw ppl answer with cockiness in the write-ups.......

I saw ppl trying to plead things down...........

*sigh*

I myself got nuthin else much to say!
Maybe we could all just look back and wonder why all that had been typed had been typed.
Or is it because in forum, we could just shoot here than kena shoot back than re-shoot than kena re-shoot all over again like nobody busniess.

*sigh*

I've come to senses that ppls remarks (previous post was requirement) had nuthin to do with those who doesn't like it.

I've also come to senses that remarks that are cocky are not to debated if it's nuthin to do with u.

I've also come to senses that pleading for a "STOP" would not solve anything.

TO THOSE STRANDED, ASK URSELF A FEW QUESTION

1. Did u go to trainings as ur upline instructed ?
2. Why are u stingy to pay for trainings ? Every business needs update n trainings
so that ur business goes well.
3. Is your mindset clear when u sign up in LB in the 1st place.
4. What commitment did u give urself, ur team and ur own goal?
5. Who is ur captain of ur life ? Ur frens ? They talk abit negative stuff n u gave up?
6. Are u really into business ?
7. Evryone who do business, is not kacang putih. Did u ever plan how to handle
your expenses when u join LB ?
8. Do u know LOUIS VUITTON bought 13% shares holder of LB bonds ? Its a
prestige product n the quality is there. Do u think DCHL failed u , or you never
plan thoroughly how u gonna do this business, n u failed urself, not LB.
9. When everything aint right, did u do some research of post-mortem where did
u went wrong? Or u just blame others?
10.What do u really want ? Success is not easy to archive. U sure anot u want to
do business the DCHL way ? If kenot accept the concept, why u sign in the 1st
place?

Re-read, and read n read till u dissolve all these question n realise it urself. Untill u understand what u want, where u gone wrong n what is ur next decision:

TAKE IT (How, what u should do next) or LEAVE IT (If u got better reasons)

When u talk about BIG business, IT IS CAPITALISM. Sorry, this is the business world. Nothing personal nor religious. U gotta und that !

Kendconcerto said:
Analyse more, and continue to life ur own sweet humble way. No promotion, no big cars, no nothing. Certain ppl is like that! They dont even have GUTS to try.

I'm happy cuz I gave it a SHOT. Im happy I got experience in MLM, as well as numberous of fren around malaysia n even thai, sing, hk, twn, indo.

Yalah but you don't have to make statements like the above mah. For some people, there's more to life than money. As I said before, I believe that network marketing is here to stay but I also accept that not everyone will see it that way. I know people who don't earn much but love their jobs. I've seen average income families live very happy and loving lives. They may not have big cars and houses, but they are happy. They are modest people who enjoy modest lifestyles. Nothing wrong with that the way I see it. In fact, I often envy these people. In the end, do whatever makes you happy. No two people are the same and you should not condemn people for not doing anything they can to make as much money as they can for that may not be what they want. I was in insurance for a total of 4 years (part-time and full-time) and I am familiar with the way we are trained to think. In the end, do what think is best but bear in mind that what is best for you isn't always best for someone else.

I read through all this post and I have something to share/questions:-

1. What is this lamp berger product? What does it do? and does it do what it claims? Any scientific proof?

2. Even if it is working does it really worth that much? eg. if u claim it can ionize the air or give aroma theraphy...well how well does it perform compare to the latest air cond with build in ionizer using nano technology? Can;t compare it to a coke though...coke at least have caffein and let me stay awake...and it is affordable...Do you all seriously think forking few thousands for a lamp is a logical thing to do..If that is the case i think somebody should start a MLM selling kancil with a Porshe price.!!

3. You still have not answer the question of if you reach the COUNT status do u get a steady income? or u or your donwline still must continue to con ppl in order to entitle for the so called steady income?

4. Do you seriously believe that you are not CONning ppl into joining this MLM? or do you see yourself as a SAINT for showing ppl there is a way to CON others and make more $$ for yourself?

5. What donald trump did was inovation not CONnnig. When u take something not useful turn it into useful stuff then sell it back at higher price then it is call creativity and entrepreneurship. But if you just take a product and dont care whether it work or not and use it as your EXCUSE to make ppl join your MLM scheme then this is CONnning.

6. No offence but rich ppl in MLM is not uncommon. In fact i do now some so called manager who use their influence to influence it subordinates to join the MLM! What i am trying to say is MLM ppl majority are CON man. Therefore if a rich man is involved in MLM it does not change my perception that there are CON MAN too! You think RICH ppl cannot become CONMAN? or CON Man have to be poor?

MLM = CON MAN there fore if anybody trick other to join is a CON MAN too regardless if they are filthy rich.

7. Yes i understand the take it or leave it approach in MLM. But if u really think like this..what bout prostitution and drugs.. we might as well sell it and if ppl question about why we are doing it...we can just say we dont care about the it because its a DOG eat DOG world out there!!

What i m saying is MLM ppl conning ppl to join MLM is no diff from those gangster forcing innocent ppl to join their gangster group. You think gangsta got no product? think again at least they can offer you security services!!!

8. In other words yes MLM works if you are THICK skin enuff or EVIL enuff to CON ppl into joining the HELL and suck out all their money...and they forcing them to become your MINion and continue your legacy.!!!

No offence :P

8. In other words yes MLM works if you are THICK skin enuff or EVIL enuff to CON ppl into joining the HELL and suck out all their money...and they forcing them to become your MINion and continue your legacy.!!!

No offence :P[/QUOTE]

I presume u skin is so thin n u earning alot right ? Well, You are a very fortunate human being then. Congrates.

In business world, we are direct.

Business = Profit ( Ask MR.TRUMP to verify it for u :regular_smile: )

Theres nothing to do with THICK or THIN skin issue.

I think I posted enough. Those who can accept, accept.
Those cant,chill. :regular_smile:

Take care all.......
hohohohoho! Darn funny some ppl mindsets here!

Yalah ur lb so great until bill gates buy n put at his toilet rite....!!!!!!!

Grow up lah boy y must be so defensive. Let ppl voice out how they feel n u couldn't turn the world backwards. Lb did great for u lah n u r happy so wat?

Ppl still drive evo's,subaru's,beemers n these ppl sell lb also issit????

So i also cannot be rich lah if i dun join lb. Bullshit bro.... RM30k go invest in shares,bonds n forex n see wat is the return within 6 months. Dun need go tengok orang buat muka or tell ppl how successful u r in lb. Crapssss............. Ask tun mahathir how much he's earning now???

I can say also wat i'm earning RM20k per month. Must show off.... issit.

Free world speak rite or bad is ppl's matter. LB or no LB the days travel.....

Kendconcerto said:

No offence :P

I presume u skin is so thin n u earning alot right ? Well, You are a very fortunate human being then. Congrates.

In business world, we are direct.

Business = Profit ( Ask MR.TRUMP to verify it for u :regular_smile: )

Theres nothing to do with THICK or THIN skin issue.

I think I posted enough. Those who can accept, accept.
Those cant,chill. :regular_smile:

Take care all.......
[/quote]
Business = profit is correct but tactics use by MLM ppl certainly are meant for thick skin ppl..

Yeah i am earning alot and i am happy with it..thanks for the compliment.

me too i am speechless against MLM supporter..:)

i guees it is like ICE and FIRE..:regular_smile:

Grex_R said:
Yalah ur lb so great until bill gates buy n put at his toilet rite....!!!!!!!

Grow up lah boy y must be so defensive. Let ppl voice out how they feel n u couldn't turn the world backwards. Lb did great for u lah n u r happy so wat?

Ppl still drive evo's,subaru's,beemers n these ppl sell lb also issit????

So i also cannot be rich lah if i dun join lb. Bullshit bro.... RM30k go invest in shares,bonds n forex n see wat is the return within 6 months. Dun need go tengok orang buat muka or tell ppl how successful u r in lb. Crapssss............. Ask tun mahathir how much he's earning now???

I can say also wat i'm earning RM20k per month. Must show off.... issit.

Free world speak rite or bad is ppl's matter. LB or no LB the days travel.....

I agree, i earn more than an everage ppl but i certainly do not need to do MLM. I believe they are many honest Business man/employee out there who are rich but do not need to use MLM as one of their way of life! :X-:

Ya lah pandai lah ur parents r proud of u already.

U earn alot so y r u still here???

Go makan angin the whole year bro.... Change gf like clothings mah if u so well off n wat car u drive??? Ferrari issit?

Stay low profile ok bros.

In the end, MLM exists to make money. In business, it's natural for me to bring you in only if I think you can help me. It's then your duty to determine if I can help you. I don't see this as a con. I mean, you already know I brought you in to help me make money and at the same time, you know I will take care of you because the only way for me to make money, is for you to make money. It's business, it's not personal.

As mentioned before, I was doing insurance before and a few of my friends have made it big. The problem is that they started to get full of themselves and began to look down on others and criticise them for living average lives. They began to believe that they were superior to the guy next door who didn't have as big a house or as big a car. I didn't like this which is why I left. Money changes a person whether they admit it or not, be it for good or for bad.

My message is, do what you want to do. Just don't criticise other's for not doing the same. In the end, we have difference objectives in life.

Kendconcerto said:

see what i mean by they look down upon others? i've met many people like you dude. you may be really successful some day but you'll soon find life very lonely outside planet LB with that attitude. with all your training, you should know better than to say things like that.

see................
nobody ever bother to read anymore.....

*sigh*

one final comment from me.....
not all MLM are bad. MLM is just a cheaper way of getting their product of the bench without expensive advertisment and marketing cost. The states had been doing business MLM style since the 90s....or even the 80s....
For EG...the common ones....... Insurance is a form of MLM, Unit Trust is a form of MLM.
And let us not brand anything as a con. If con, can LB survive this long? If I remember correctly, they do have scientific proof. It's a brand from France. Perfume are also using the same material. And if like what Kondo said is true....LV bought stacks in LB, why would a big company like LV jeopardise themselve by involving in a con company.
Bros, let us all digest first than spit.

and Kondo...I do agree with remarks from Duke.
Ur seriously asking for trouble by branding ppl have no guts to try LB and stuffs....
U seem to emphatise that without money, ppl can't be happy. U too have to look at ur remarks before stating it down.
seriously....ppl seem to have toned down but u keep inviting un-necessary bashing

so enuf said .....from now on I'm just sitting and watch the thread...no more comments from me....

*signing out*

Dear Mr. Kendconcerto.....!!!!

May I ask u a question....?? Is ur nick name "Ah Dick" which wear specz....????

If yes - V can follow up a discussion(cos u approach me b4)...!!! In KL...!!!!

If no - Sorry to bother....!!!!

P/S: Boon is my bro... N this is a forum... Really hope u "Mr.Kendconcerto" use a proper way to explain to ppl....!!!! Don't always use those words like "fark off, go away, ur stupid life or whatsoever.... If u want ppl to agree with ur experince just be a normal way or strategy like u use it at LB.....!!!!! I'm not doing anything to offence u.. Just my 2cent....!!!!

Pls let me know whether u r the person I named earlier....!!!! I like to have a chat with U(if u r that person).....!!!!!

Beside - I've "whack" one fellow from LB...!!! He almost die...!!! Cos the way he spoke to me...!!!! I'm sure he still alive but make sure he use a better way to approach ppl nowadays..... My name have blacklisted at Bukit Aman....!!!! I dun mind....!!!! I've forgot that person I "whack" but definately is not u...!!!! Cos after he get out from hospital i still find a way to make his life worst...!!!!!

So just answer me whether u r that person I named...??? Thanks..!!!
Have a nice day...!!!!
Dun worry I won't "whack" U....!!!!!

Kendconcerto said:
I invested 1.8K (Mom sponsor the $$) 2 yrs ago n I work my butt up to a COUNT position, so ASK me properly if wanna quote.

It was an interesting journey in LB for me. But now Im going for my professionalism.

To those who can pour 30K one-shot, and if they are clear enough to do business in MLM, all the best.
To those dreamers who dono wat the fuck they want, continue your college or ur job. Dont go into LB n get strangled for no reason, OK ?

well, where did i quoted u in my first post? i'm merely stating my point and example, so if somehow u feel irritated, i'm sorry, it's ur own feeling to deal with, nothing to do with my post.

hey, by the way, ppl not joining LB doesnt mean they dont know what they want and ppl who joined LB does not necessarily mean they truly know what they want. there's always cases of exceptions.

there ARE ppl whose dreams is to climb the corporate ladder and wants nothing to do with MLM, so are u gonna alienate them as well? accuse them of being failure? useless? they also studied, learned and trained hard for what they want. does that make them any lesser than u?

oh, simply bcoz they dont subscribe to the same beliefs as u. hypocrite fanatic.

Kendconcerto said:
...but what i've seen n learnt, can never be bought in any college nor uni in the world.

well, i dont quite agree with u on this... there's nowhere in the world that ppl cant learn. LB is not THE only place to learn, it is merely just one of many other channels of learning the exactly same thing everywhere, provided u know where, who and what questions to ask. i've had my fair share of learning and no, i need no MLM to teach me to know what i want.

anyway doing LB is ur choice so be it. why would u be so irritated at ppl who choses not to? vested interest?

oh, so u knew very well, that one day, IF the recruiting stops, even ur Marquis would mean nothing. no recruits = no money. and that's y u have started to find a REAL job to fall back on, just in case, rite? and u die-die also must defend it at all cost, well, coz it's ur source of income, ain't it?

well, it's ur choice. there's no need to reply to my post anyway. the answers are best known to urself.

yo...calz.....wat happened??.....lunch tomorrow?? Will call u arnd noon....usual time usual place?

b00n said:
yo...calz.....wat happened??.....lunch tomorrow?? Will call u arnd noon....usual time usual place?
Sure will do....!!!!! Call u tomolo lunch...!!!!

Nothing happen larr... Just some past memory only....!!!!
It just someone approach me in a wrong time n manner......!!!!

Now i would like to have a little discussion with that Mr.Kendconcerto"....!!!!
Just some Q & A session....!!!!
****TO Mr.Kendconcerto******
Are u the person I'm looking for.............................................................?
I mean to speak with... Don't worry nothing else...!!! Just a talk will do..!!!
Cos b4 i get to listen to this LB Job that guy already down to the floor....!!!! Just blame the way he talk to me larrr....!!!!
It would be better if i can know more of this JOB if "U explain to me instead of that guy"...!!!
I Just want to find back that "AH DICK" cos he is much more better in approaching.....!!!
Just dunno y another guy(I "whack")approach me that day....!!! Thats really his bad day.....!!!!!
Who know i might interested in this JOB...!!! hahahahahahahhahahahah