Interesting turn of events.
I must say, this Kendconcerto guy is turning out to be a bit of a bigotted and arrogant twat.
Calz83 said:Dear Mr. Kendconcerto.....!!!!
May I ask u a question....?? Is ur nick name "Ah Dick" which wear specz....????
If yes - V can follow up a discussion(cos u approach me b4)...!!! In KL...!!!!
If no - Sorry to bother....!!!!
P/S: Boon is my bro... N this is a forum... Really hope u "Mr.Kendconcerto" use a proper way to explain to ppl....!!!! Don't always use those words like "fark off, go away, ur stupid life or whatsoever.... If u want ppl to agree with ur experince just be a normal way or strategy like u use it at LB.....!!!!! I'm not doing anything to offence u.. Just my 2cent....!!!!
Pls let me know whether u r the person I named earlier....!!!! I like to have a chat with U(if u r that person).....!!!!!
Beside - I've "whack" one fellow from LB...!!! He almost die...!!! Cos the way he spoke to me...!!!! I'm sure he still alive but make sure he use a better way to approach ppl nowadays..... My name have blacklisted at Bukit Aman....!!!! I dun mind....!!!! I've forgot that person I "whack" but definately is not u...!!!! Cos after he get out from hospital i still find a way to make his life worst...!!!!!
So just answer me whether u r that person I named...??? Thanks..!!!
Have a nice day...!!!!
Dun worry I won't "whack" U....!!!!!
Kendconcerto said:I presume u skin is so thin n u earning alot right ? Well, You are a very fortunate human being then. Congrates.
In business world, we are direct.
Business = Profit ( Ask MR.TRUMP to verify it for u :regular_smile: )
Theres nothing to do with THICK or THIN skin issue.
I think I posted enough. Those who can accept, accept.
Those cant,chill. :regular_smile:
Take care all.......
hohohohoho! Darn funny some ppl mindsets here!
Yo bro....!!!!cyclonite said:Woi don't you think you are being just as cocky as Mr. Kendconcerto? Apala you... you anti-Zth or anti-Lampe Berger? Don't la scold member here... go scold people from LB la :)
Btw, I thought LB members are not allowed to prospect to other people outside the LB office? you mean that fella told you about the business over mamak or something?
Grex_R said:Ya lah pandai lah ur parents r proud of u already.
U earn alot so y r u still here???
Go makan angin the whole year bro.... Change gf like clothings mah if u so well off n wat car u drive??? Ferrari issit?
Stay low profile ok bros.
Stormvolution 9 said:jasonchan,
Bro, i think Grex_R is pointing to de Kendo-Chun la... not u!!! Dun worry!!
:_:
Calz83 said:5. I JUST DUNNO WHY UR PARENTS WASTE MONEY TO BRING U UP.....!!!!!
Yah dude......!!!!!Stanley^Carter said:if someone talk to me like that, I'll lay a few punches right in his face.
such words are absolute disrespect alright.