I find it seriously stupid if someone says, "let me tell you a business plan but I can't tell you the name of the company now". Might as well just ask me for RM5000 and tell me what is the products after I do the payment. Dumb fucks.
b00n said:haha....that's why I never fall prey.......
but dun say fall "prey" lar.....
that's why I never fell for this technique.......
For my case, they approach to me and tell me i can earn $$ easily....but my job is relating to sourcing in china, so i reply them" what you can sell to me i can find in china for 50% cheaper, if you want i distribute to you lo"...then they said their product is diff, has many certifications.....but then i told them if they want. i can get for watver certification in if they can pay some $$$....even can said if guy using their product the cock can stim for 1 week,if women use then the breast can grow bigger than papaya then cancer also can cure ...then that fellow diam diam...
links said:my friend gf joint LB and she quit her full time job...the worse is she also joint other MLM because she believes she can earn big bucks with MLM...
so now all friends also avoiding her because they afraid that she will keep asking them to join the MLM.......She was really good friends with our group last time but when i bk last mth no one wanna ask her out for TT session...she lost most of her friends because of MLM....
being too persistent can be a good weapon to close a deal, but that doesn't apply to everybody though....Duke Red said:This has nothing to do with MLM bro. It's more to do with how we approach people. When I was in insurance, my approach was very simple. Firstly, I wasn't desperate to close cases so I would just tell my friends, "have a look at this account, if you don't like it, I'll never mention it again (and I really never do lah). the only reason i'm suggesting this to you is because I think it can benefit you. if you should decide to take it up in the future, then you let me know". Don't want, don't want lah. Just because they say no, I'm not going to hide in some corner and cry. The market is so big. Some people cross the line between being persistent and being annoying, mostly because they are desperate to sell. I have one fella who spoke to me about LB and I'm supposed to meet with him at their office. I told him that I'd call him when I'm free. Now he calls me like everyday which I find pretty annoying because I already said I'd call him wat. I don't feel like meeting with him anymore liao.
Duke Red said:This has nothing to do with MLM bro. It's more to do with how we approach people. When I was in insurance, my approach was very simple. Firstly, I wasn't desperate to close cases so I would just tell my friends, "have a look at this account, if you don't like it, I'll never mention it again (and I really never do lah). the only reason i'm suggesting this to you is because I think it can benefit you. if you should decide to take it up in the future, then you let me know". Don't want, don't want lah. Just because they say no, I'm not going to hide in some corner and cry. The market is so big. Some people cross the line between being persistent and being annoying, mostly because they are desperate to sell. I have one fella who spoke to me about LB and I'm supposed to meet with him at their office. I told him that I'd call him when I'm free. Now he calls me like everyday which I find pretty annoying because I already said I'd call him wat. I don't feel like meeting with him anymore liao.
DDgreystar said:useless LB
cyclonite said:boon: LB members under Steven Yeam Network are not allowed to show the plan outside LB office so they have to find a way to 'trick' you to going down to KL like telling you got business to tell you about, etc.etc. once you enter their office very hard to come out wan because your friend would drive you there right? so your friend won't drive you home until you join. Seriously it's one of SYN's tricks.
Besides that the place there is all a 'set-up' the chairs, tables, people around there are all preplanned. Therefore don't get cheated if someone tells you about a promising 'business' but can't tell the name.
escaflowne said:Simple enuff.....no easy money and fast easy to get rich..
Experience with Lb too...my ex colleauge..quite a chun chick la..suddenly called and asked me out for dinner..already suspect..Then start the usual Lb brag until the end of the world..and ask "Don't u want to earn 6 digit income etc??" hahaha...I just told her.." if you are talking business with me and u want my funding,my contact,my skill..i m afraid you are not qualified to do so..you have ur way to earn money i have my way...i dun prefer ur way."
I also wanna establish one mlm company...hahahahahahahah